Eels - End Times CD £7.99 @ cdwow
Eels - End Times CD £7.99 @ cdwow

Eels - End Times CD £7.99 @ cdwow

Buy forBuy forBuy for£7.99
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
2 cd version also available for £8.98 at amazon

'End Times' is American rock band Eels eighth studio album since forming in 1996 with debut 'Beautiful Freak'. Lead singer Mark Oliver Everett, better known as 'E', produced the album, recording primarily on a 4-track recorder. Contemporary cartoonist Adrian Tomine lent his hand to the albums art work for the cover. The band added first single 'Little Bird'on their YouTube and MySpace pages for fans and was voted in AOL's top 25 songs of 2009

1. The Beginning
2. Gone Man
3. In My Younger Days
4. Mansions of Los Feliz
5. A Line In The Dirt
6. End Times
7. Apple Trees
8. Paradise Blues
9. Nowadays
10. Unhinged
11. High And Lonesome
12. I Need A Mother
13. Little Bird
14. On My Feet


HnR m8.Another Excellent album, love evrythin E does:thumbsup:
Post a comment