ELO/Electric Light Orchestra: The Collection (CD) - £2.39 @ Play

ELO/Electric Light Orchestra: The Collection (CD) - £2.39 @ Play

mod 3
Found 7th Apr 2011Made hot 7th Apr 2011
1. Evil Woman
2. Livin' Thing
3. Can't Get It Out Of My Head
4. Showdown
5. Turn To Stone
6. Rockaria!
7. Sweet Talkin' Woman
8. Telephone Line
9. Ma-Ma-MA Belle
10. Strange Magic
11. Mr. Blue Sky


superb compilation but, there are quite a few ........bound to be some missed off others like but for the price.....V E R Y G O O D

All but Mr. Blue Sky are pre "Out Of The Blue" and are some of the best early tracks in my opinion. But if you want to listen to the best of early ELO then buy a copy of "Eldorado" which is an under-rated gem. Voted hot.
Edited by: "Vendee" 7th Apr 2011

The greatest band ever.

(Come on Jeff, reform it.)
Post a comment