Excellent Thriller - Mason N. Forbes  - The Strontian Factor: A Lethal Deception. [Kindle Edition]  - Download Free @ Amazon
80°Expired

Excellent Thriller - Mason N. Forbes - The Strontian Factor: A Lethal Deception. [Kindle Edition] - Download Free @ Amazon

14
Found 12th Dec 2014
Book Edition Is £7.99
The Strontian Factor is a chilling, edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller A must read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Frederick Forsyth and John Grisham - Brilliant Reviews

The evidence is scant, the connection unknown and the reason a mystery. Jamie Strachan, a top-class defence analyst, is faced with a seemingly impossible task: he must link the death of his brother-in-law to an ex-Fallschirmjäger and a devout pharmaceutical magnate.

With the help of a high-ranking police officer and the tacit support of the Secretary to the British Cabinet, Jamie exposes a scheme of immense magnitude, the consequences of which would lead to a conflagration between the West, and the Islamic and the Developing worlds.

Mason Forbes takes the reader on a breathtaking, high-speed quest from the Highlands of Scotland to the Pacific Northwest and back to Europe in an attempt to prevent a crime against humanity.

Format: Kindle Edition
File Size: 1067 KB
Print Length: 315 pages
Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1494360756
Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
Language: English
ASIN: B00HHYN57C
Text-to-Speech: Enabled

14 Comments

Original Poster

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/51+dHN0SuBL._SX300_.jpg

Thank you.

Original Poster

pepsimax67

Thank you.



You're Welcome Hope You Like It

Thank you I'm sure i will and if not at least i've tried it.

Banned

thanks a bunch

Original Poster

CutiePenguin

thanks a bunch





You're Welcome

Cheers OP

Original Poster

lukeo44

Cheers OP

.


Ta Mate
Edited by: "Boz" 12th Dec 2014

ta very muchly.

Original Poster

HiddenMickey001

ta very muchly.



You're Welcome

thank you

It's £1.99 now :+

that was supposed to be a !

Original Poster

ziggy81ziggy

that was supposed to be a !



Yes All Gone For Now

I'll Request An Expire

It Had A Good Run
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text