200°
EXPIRED
Free Chalet Girl Film Preview On 12th February @ Sky Rewards
Free Chalet Girl Film Preview On 12th February @ Sky Rewards

Free Chalet Girl Film Preview On 12th February @ Sky Rewards

12/02 11am

media-promotions.com/sky…v_t ... ex_welcome

Password: ALPINE



Screening Date 12-02-2011, Saturday
Screening Time 10.30am (film starts 11am sharp)

Basingstoke
Birmingham
Bournemouth
Brighton
Bristol
Cardiff
Derby
Edinburgh Wester Hailes
Greenwich - The O2
Hatfield
Kettering
Leeds/Bradford
Liverpool One
Maidenhead
Manchester (Printworks)
Mansfield Leisure Park
Milton Keynes
Norwich
Preston
Rochdale
Silverlink
Southampton
Southend-on-sea
Stoke-on-trent
Swansea
Swiss Cottage
Tunbridge Wells
Whiteleys
Wrexham

34 Comments

If anyone can get me 2 tickets for a Manchester showing ( IE Didsbury, Trafford Centre, Lowry etc - not sure what cinemas are showing it) I would very much appreciate it. Only just canx Sky and daughter is desperate to see this. Thanks. Heat added

parrynicola

If anyone can get me 2 tickets for a Manchester showing ( IE Didsbury, … If anyone can get me 2 tickets for a Manchester showing ( IE Didsbury, Trafford Centre, Lowry etc - not sure what cinemas are showing it) I would very much appreciate it. Only just canx Sky and daughter is desperate to see this. Thanks. Heat added


PM your email and I'll send them over, its for the manchester printworks
Edited by: "queenxkat" 2nd Feb 2011

Me too ....... Just Cancelled Sky.
2 for Kettering or MK would be FAB........ Anyone ??????

queenxkat

PM your email and I'll send them over, its for the manchester printworks

Thankx just sent it

thankyou got 2 for manchester!!!!!
Edited by: "jayneybabe" 2nd Feb 2011

Has anyone got ticket in manchester would like to donate pls send to [email protected]yahoo.com.

kids will be much appreciate.

cheers,

could anyone e-mail me 2 for bristol.....please
will become friend for life and member of times+ and virgin will return favour!
Edited by: "NOFINCHIPS" 2nd Feb 2011

anyone able to donate leeds/bradford tix?

pm me. much appreciated.

Can anyone PM me 2 for Manchester Printwork please?

2 tickets max each.

Got 2 for O2thanks

Only bedlam showing up for me wat am i doing wrong?

Edit: Its ok sorted now 2 for Liverpool thanks op.
Edited by: "Galaxy2011" 2nd Feb 2011

Thanks got 2 for Southend x

nice 2 for basingstoke!

Thanks and got 2 for the o2 at greenwich

Got 2 for Norwich. Thanks OP

Hi any chance someone could get me some for silverlink please????? would very much appreciate it. x
Heat added.x

A lot of requests within this post. Seems a little unfair on Sky subscribers....not that I am one.

eastavos

A lot of requests within this post. Seems a little unfair on Sky … A lot of requests within this post. Seems a little unfair on Sky subscribers....not that I am one.



Not really i'm a virgin customer and helped a few people out who have sky for the virgin screening.

Can someone please get me tickets for greenwich :-) xxx

Could you get me tickets for 02 please?

can anyone get me 2 for tunbridge wells please
mandy

Can anyone get me 2 tickets for ANY London Cinema's Thanks =D

would love 2 for Birmingham if anyone can help

Hi there, can anyone get me some tickets for Liverpool One?

It would be much appreciated, thanks

thanks i got 2 for Edinburgh

Sorry i tried to get some other ones for HUKD members but it says i cant get anymore

i cant see this anywhere on sky site can someone help me?

Does anyone still need tickets for Manchester (printworks),Ive got 2 .
I didn't realise it was for a Saturday and I will be working !
If anyone wants them just PM me and I will forward the confirmation
Edited by: "young_bessie" 2nd Feb 2011

Hi, any chance a kind person could get me 4 tickets for Bournemouth (or Southampton) please.

Please if anyone get me 2 tickets for Hatfield?

Daddio

Hi, any chance a kind person could get me 4 tickets for Bournemouth (or … Hi, any chance a kind person could get me 4 tickets for Bournemouth (or Southampton) please.


Each sky member can only request 2 for 12+ films and 4 for kids films, sorry did try to get you some!:(, sky registers when youve already requested them

Got some thanks :o)

I would appreciate if someone could book 2 tickets for Bournemouth.

any one got tickets for liverpool for chalet girl need 1 orc 2 thanks

I would love two tickets for Whiteleys from any kind person. My email is XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX Thanks ever so much


Mod edit, personal info removed.
Edited by moderator: "Feb 04, 2011 21:48" 4th Feb 2011
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text