Free Kindle Ebook:  Breaker: (Charlie Cobb Book #1: Gripping Crime Thriller Series) {Kindle} @ Amazon
223°

Free Kindle Ebook: Breaker: (Charlie Cobb Book #1: Gripping Crime Thriller Series) {Kindle} @ Amazon

4
Found 21st Oct
Can the villain become the hero? Meet the tough new antihero with a very particular set of skills. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Charlie Cobb - aka 'Breaker' - is a mafia enforcer on the gritty, crime-ridden streets of Manchester, England. He's the guy the mob send in to scare the worst of the worst. The legendary underworld 'fixer' who keeps the peace between rival gangs. But after his idealistic daughter, Cassie, makes him swear to give up his life of crime, Breaker finds himself torn between two futures. Be the merciless assassin who pulls the trigger on young murder witness, Danny Platt? Or act as protector, taking on vicious crime boss, Ivan Rudenko? Whatever happens, it won't be pretty.Breaker is the first in a brand new thriller series.


Enjoy✌🏼✌🏼

4 Comments

Thanks.

Thanks

Thanks very much. Another one for my growing library!

cheers
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text