FREE NE1’s Monument Movies is back!
91°Expired

FREE NE1’s Monument Movies is back!

6
Found 26th Jul 2014
NE1’s Monument Movies is back!

We’ll be screening FREE films across the summer holidays in the heart of Newcastle at Grey’s Monument.

From modern classics to recent releases and animated adventures, NE1’s Monument Movies will be shown at 12 Noon and 5pm every Tuesday and Thursday and at 12 Noon and 3pm every Sunday from 22nd July to 31st August.

With NE1’s deck chairs put out at Grey’s Monument, you can sit back and relax this Summer in Newcastle.

Here’s the current schedule for the summer!
Please Note: Listings are correct at time of publishing, films are subject to change.

Tuesday 22nd July:
12 Noon – Frozen
5pm – Captain Phillips
Thursday 24th July:
12 Noon – Grease
5pm – Happy Gilmore
Sunday 27th July:
11am – Mean Girls
3pm – Senna
Tuesday 29th July:
12 Noon – Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
5pm – Dumb & Dumber
Thursday 31st July:
12 Noon – Where The Wild Things Are
5pm – The Lego Movie
Sunday 3rd August:
11am – Mary Poppins
3pm – Saving Mr Banks
Tuesday 5th August:
Despicable Double!
12 Noon – Despicable Me
5pm – Despicable Me 2
Thursday 7th August:
Indiana Double Bill!
12 Noon – Raiders of the Lost Ark
5pm – Indiana Jones and The Temple of Doom
Sunday 10th August:
11am – One Direction: This is Us
3pm – Indiana Jones & The Last Crusade
Tuesday 12th August:
12 Noon – Howl’s Moving Castle
5pm – The Notebook
Thursday 14th August:
12 Noon – Goodnight and Good Luck
Tuesday 19th August:
80′s Day!
12 Noon – Gremlins
5pm – Top Gun
Thursday 21st August:
12 Noon – Monster’s University
5pm – Wayne’s World
Sunday 24th August:
Heroes & Villians Day
11am – Man of Steel
3pm – Hunger Games: Catching Fire
Tuesday 26th August:
12 Noon – Wall-E
5pm – Philomena
Thursday 28th August:
12 Noon – Up
5pm – 12 Angry Men
Sunday 31st August:
11am – Iron Man 3
3pm – The Wedding Singer

- See more at: getintonewcastle.co.uk/wha…s-3

Shared Via The HUKD App For Android.

6 Comments

Week late

Original Poster

googleboogle

Week late

i dint c it a week ago though. + no1 else posted a week ago

Can't please some folk, can you?
That's worth some heat from me.

Original Poster

barginfan

Can't please some folk, can you?That's worth some heat from me.

u def cant like. thanks have a good day

googleboogle

Week late


Why didn't you post it last week then? Moron

Because it's not really a deal. It's a free event newcastle always do.

Same as the airshow (Sunderland)., the quayside beach, pride, dog pride, some mouth of the Tyne activities, Baltic displays etc
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text