Free New Album Released Today - Chillhop Essentials - Spring 2018 @ Chillihop Bandcamp

Free New Album Released Today - Chillhop Essentials - Spring 2018 @ Chillihop Bandcamp

Found 21st MarEdited by:"Boz"
Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.released March 21, 2018

Chillhop is back in 2018 with a fresh look and sound for the Essentials series.

We're excited to keep developing and exploring the sound spectrum this

year and for this first Essentials release celebrating the start of

Spring we gathered 22 artists that have been killing it lately to

compose an exclusive track that fits the Spring mood.

These 22 tracks can be listened to via your favorite digital music

platform and can also be purchased as a limited edition double 12"


This year's artwork for the Essentials compilations is done by Brazilian

illustrator Mauro Martins and perfectly compliments the music on the

record. The vinyl comes as a gatefold so you can enjoy the artwork in

its full glory.

Mastering by Birocratic

Artwork by Mauro Martins

1.Cap Kendricks - The One 03:28

2.j'san. - good morning sunshine 02:28

3.Juan RIOS - Azahar 02:24

4.HM Surf - Swix 01:55

5.Ruck P - Spring in La Coruña 03:37

6.Stan Forebee & Kyle McEvoy - Kensington 03:18

7.Birocratic - Handsome People 02:53

8.OTESLA - Carbon 02:28

9.Monma - ManaTree 02:21

10.Leavv - Tomorrow 02:51

11.Cloudchord - H'okay 02:11

12.FloFilz - Blue Orchard 02:15

13.mommy & snowglobe - taipei rosebuds 02:17

14.illiterate - Moonshine 02:52

15.Aso & Middle School - Tomorrow Never Knows 03:18

16.City Girl - Eowyn 03:01

17.Joe Corfield - Wildflower 02:27

18.Psalm Trees - Wherever You Are 02:06

19.plusma - troubadix 02:12

20.Toonorth - Drop Top 02:05

21.Robot Orchestra - thinking of you 03:12

22.deeB - Morningview 03:16
Community Updates
Bandcamp Deals


Original Poster
Cheers OP
Thanks Boz
Thanks Boz..
Thanx Boz
Thanks Boz
Post a comment