Free outdoor cinema Newcastle (old Eldon Square)
85°Expired

Free outdoor cinema Newcastle (old Eldon Square)

0
Found 23rd Jul 2016
Movies are on at 12pm and 6pm
Mon 25th July Kung Fu Panda 3
Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens
Tues 26th July TBC
The Martian
Weds 27th July TBC
I am Ali
Thurs 28th July Rio The Perfect Storm
(at Vueling Quayside Seaside)

Fri 29th July Alice in Wonderland (2010)
Star Trek: Into Darkness
Sat 30th July Roman Holiday
Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid
Sun 31st July Man of Steel (11am)
The Dark Knight (2pm)
Mon 1st Aug The Good Dinosaur
The Truman Show
Tues 2nd Aug Minions
Bend it like Beckham
Wed 3rd Aug The Peanuts Movie
Chariots of Fire
Thurs 4th Aug Lilo & Stitch Pirates of the Caribbean: Curse of the Black Pearl
(at Vueling Quayside Seaside)

Fri 5th Aug - Sun 21st Aug Live screenings from the Olympics in Rio

Mon 22nd Aug The Jungle Book (2016)
Juno
Tues 23rd Aug Big (Sponsored by BALTIC)
Captain America: The Winter Soldier
Wed 24th Aug Zootropolis
Jurassic World
Thurs 25th Aug The Little Mermaid Cast Away
(at Vueling Quayside Seaside)
Fri 26th Aug Mary Poppins
Saving Mr Banks
Sat 27th Aug Some like it Hot
Young Frankenstein
Sun 28th Aug Harry Potter & the Philosopher's Stone (11am) Harry Potter & the Chamber of Secrets (2pm)
Mon 29th Aug Labyrinth
Cinema Paradiso
Tues 30th Aug Monster's University
TBC
Wed 31st Aug Inside Out
Brooklyn
Thurs 1st Sept Shark Tale Jaws
(at Vueling Quayside Seaside)
Fri 2nd Sept The Lego Movie
Everest
Sat 3rd Sept Shrek The Hunger Games
Sun 4th Sept Goonies (11am)
Mrs Doubtfire (2pm)

From Monday July 25th - Sunday September 4th, find free film screenings of family favourites, new movies and old classics throughout the entire school summer holidays on a huge cinema screen in the heart of the city at Old Eldon Square!
Community Updates

Groups

Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text