238°
EXPIRED
Free preview tickets to see Superbad(6 th and 10thSeptember ) ! See post 38 for Latest Code - Friday
Free preview tickets to see Superbad(6 th and 10thSeptember ) ! See post 38 for Latest Code - Friday

Free preview tickets to see Superbad(6 th and 10thSeptember ) ! See post 38 for Latest Code - Friday

*** See forum thread for latest codes

Thanks to JennG18 on MSE.

Click on Go To Deal and use the code sonypics.

Screenings take place at the following cinemas:


Thursday 6th September:-
Vue, Basingstoke, Cardiff, Croydon Grants, Newcastle Under Lyme, Reading, Sheffield, Romford, Swansea, Portsmouth, Greenwich (The O2, Hamilton, Cleveleys, Inverness


Monday 10th September
ODEON, Panton Street, Wimbledon, Greenwich, Hull, Milton Keynes The Point, Portsmouth, Swansea, Taunton.


Enjoy the movie!

See post #22 for other details on getting tickets to see Superbad.
- AngelUndercover

See post #31 for details on Cineworld screenings on 28 August: code 673568 at seefilmfirst.com (Bristol, Cardiff, Glasgow Renfrew St, Milton Keynes, Sheffield, Wandsworth, Wolverhampton, Brighton Marina, Birmingham Broad Street, Edinburgh.)
- czantra

Extra screenings for code sonypics

Monday 10th Sept, 6.30pm:
Vue Aberdeen Lighthouse, Vue Bristol Longwell Green, Vue Cambridge, Vue Cardiff, Vue Leeds Kirkstall, Vue Reading, Vue Thurrock, Odeon Panton Street, Odeon Wimbledon, Odeon Greenwich, Odeon Hull, Odeon Milton Keynes The Point, Odeon Portsmouth, Odeon Swansea, Odeon Taunton, Odeon Bath, Odeon Birmingham, Odeon Brighton, Odeon Cardiff Atlantic Wharf, Odeon Covent Garden, Odeon Derby, Odeon Edinburgh Kinnaird Pard, Odeon Gateshead Newcastle, Odeon Glasgow, Odeon Leeds Bradford, Odeon Leicester, Odeon Liverpool City London Rd, Odeon Manchester Printworks, Odeon Sheffield


Thursday 6th Sept, 6.30pm
Vue Basingstoke, Vue Cardiff, Vue Croydon Grants, Vue Newcastle Under Lyme, Vue Reading, Vue Romford, Vue Swansea, Vue Portsmouth, Vue Greenwich 02, Vue Hamilston, Vue Cleveleys, Vue Inverness


- AngelUndercover

Thursday 6th September -
seefilmfirst.com
code : 557984


Vue, Islington Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Manchester Lowry Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Dublin Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Edinburgh Omni Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
- logiebear

45 Comments

code works but none local to me. voted hot anyway.

CINEMA VENUE DATE FILM STARTS
Vue, Basingstoke Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Cardiff Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Croydon Grants Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Newcastle Under Lyme Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Reading Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Sheffield Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Romford Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Swansea Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Portsmouth Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Greenwich (The O2) Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Hamilton Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Cleveleys Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
Vue, Inverness Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM
ODEON, Panton Street Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM
ODEON, Wimbledon, London Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM
ODEON, Greenwich Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM
ODEON, Hull Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM
ODEON, Milton Keynes The Point Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM
ODEON, Portsmouth Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM
ODEON, Swansea Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM
ODEON, Taunton Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM

Mecoconuts

CINEMA VENUE DATE FILM STARTS Vue, Basingstoke Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM … CINEMA VENUE DATE FILM STARTS Vue, Basingstoke Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM Vue, Cardiff Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM Vue, Croydon Grants Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM Vue, Newcastle Under Lyme Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM Vue, Reading Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM Vue, Sheffield Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM Vue, Romford Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM Vue, Swansea Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM Vue, Portsmouth Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM Vue, Greenwich (The O2) Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM Vue, Hamilton Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM Vue, Cleveleys Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM Vue, Inverness Thursday 6 Sep 6.30 PM ODEON, Panton Street Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM ODEON, Wimbledon, London Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM ODEON, Greenwich Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM ODEON, Hull Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM - SHOWING FULL :-(ODEON, Milton Keynes The Point Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM ODEON, Portsmouth Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM ODEON, Swansea Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM ODEON, Taunton Monday 10 Sep 6.30 PM

Banned

Hot - do you just print out the tickets?

saw this the other day.

moderate.:)

First time I was actually able to get tickets. Yeah, just print the tickets.

Thanks! Been some time since I managed to get of some tickets! Not too sure about the film though!

Got 2 tickets for Hamilton Thanks OP

Thanks, looks excellent

The film is good, kinda like american pie style teen college humour.

Got tickets for Hamilton aswell, thanks !

came out in US last year, out on DVD and HD-DVD next month, just watch it at home with no chavs making loads of noise

None near me unfortunately

mmace

came out in US last year, out on DVD and HD-DVD next month, just watch it … came out in US last year, out on DVD and HD-DVD next month, just watch it at home with no chavs making loads of noise




:roll: i somehow think you are wrong about the film being out last year...

Release dates for
Superbad (2007)

Country Date
Canada 17 August 2007
USA 17 August 2007
UK 14 September 2007
Spain 19 September 2007
Australia 20 September 2007
Sweden 21 September 2007
Argentina 27 September 2007
Israel 27 September 2007
Iceland 28 September 2007
Italy 28 September 2007
Germany 3 October 2007
Latvia 5 October 2007
Norway 5 October 2007
Singapore 18 October 2007
Estonia 19 October 2007
Finland 26 October 2007
Belgium 31 October 2007
France 31 October 2007
Netherlands 8 November 2007
Turkey 9 November 2007

Original Poster

dingdong

:roll: i somehow think you are wrong about the film being out last year...



Wow you did your homework dingdong :thumbsup:

There have been several screenings for Superbad over the last maybe 3 or 4 months. Most of them took place in London and were billed as being a 'boys night out', complete with refreshments, etc.

I think the Superbad DVD is even available on amazon.com for $24.99. But, of course, correct me if I'm wrong.

thanks, got 2 for Wimbledon :thumbsup:

I have 2 tickets for 3rd September at Leicester, that I don't need, something has come up and I can't go, so if anyone can make use of them, then PM me :thumbsup:

Got 2 tickets for Portsmouth... Voted Hot!!!

Got 2 for Cardiff.

Voted hot!

Thanks just got tickets for Sheffield! Hot!

Original Poster

Thanks to voodooray on MSE:


24frames.co.uk/sup…tml

Available venues for Thursday 30th August at 6pm for 6:30pm start:

Birmingham – Odeon, New Street
Brighton – Odeon, Kingwest
Cardiff – Vue, Millennium Point
Edinburgh – Odeon, Lothian Road
Glasgow – Odeon, Springfield Quay
Leeds – Vue, Kirkstall
London – Odeon, Panton Street ALL SOLD OUT
Manchester – Odeon, Trafford Centre
Nottingham – Cineworld, Corner House
Sheffield – Odeon, Arundal Gate

Click on the link above and then choose the venue you want. Fill in your details.

Original Poster

Thanks to Larkyboy on MSE.


For tickets to Superbad at Glasgow Renfrew street use the code 750694. Screening is for Wed 5th Sept, 7pm

Click ]HERE for more details.

dingdong

:roll: i somehow think you are wrong about the film being out last year...

yes, yes I was, for some reason I was confusing it with Knocked Up!

AngelUndercover

Thanks to Larkyboy on MSE.For tickets to Superbad at Glasgow Renfrew … Thanks to Larkyboy on MSE.For tickets to Superbad at Glasgow Renfrew street use the code 750694. Screening is for Wed 5th Sept, 7pmClick ]HERE for more details.



I think one has Q&A with the cast aswell.

Another code for superbad tickets is 389514. I just managed to get some for Hamilton and it is showing as full with the other code.....hope its of use to someone else

Original Poster

Yup you guessed it...another code for Superbad - Thursday 6 Sep6.30 PM


Go to [url]www.seefilmfirst.com[/url] and use the code 817617

Odeon Basingstoke * Brighton * Cardiff Atlantic Wharf * Covent Garden, London * Edinburgh Kinnaird Park * Glasgow Quay * Greenwich * Leeds/Bradford * Leicester * Liverpool Switch Island * Milton Keynes The Point* Norwich * Portsmouth * Manchester Trafford Centre * Sheffield * Wimbledon, London * Cineworld, Dublin * ODEON, Swansea *Storm, Belfast * Vue, Bristol Cribbs * Vue, Birmingham Star City

Enjoy the movie!

P.S. I can't edit the first post of this thread /change the title to reflect this latest code. Please can one of the mods do it for me. Ty in advance.

Editor

Thanks Angel, all these codes are saving members a small fortune

Original Poster

Yep, its great. Makes me loathe spending 23 quid on a couple of tix when we get freebie tix ;-) Thanks for fixing everything for me :thumbsup:

And another code: for Cineworld cinemas tonight - Tuesday 28 August at 1830

Go to ]http//ww…com and use the code 673568

Screenings at Cineworlds at:
Bristol, Gloucestershire * Cardiff, Glamorgan * Glasgow Renfrew Street, Lanarkshire * Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire * Sheffield, Yorkshire * Wandsworth, London (City) * Wolverhampton, Staffordshire * Brighton Marina, Sussex * Birmingham Broad Street, West Midlands * Edinburgh, Midlothian

Need to be doubly quick for this one

Original Poster

817617 is working for some venues

Cheers Angel...just got some for Gateshead.

Keep up the good work :thumbsup:

Thanks AngelUndercover. Got 2 for Norwich :thumbsup:
Heat and rep left

Original Poster

Yep code has been live again since this morning.

millarcat

Thanks Angel, all these codes are saving members a small fortune



A big fortune with today's cinema prices!! lol.

Thanks angel. :thumbsup:

Got two tickets for wimbledon 6th sept! Thanks OP

Original Poster

NEW CODE IS ALLOCINE thanks to Seakay on MSE. Go to [url]www.seefilmfirst.com[/url]

Swansea, Portsmouth, Greenwich, Hamilton, Inverness, Cleveleys, Bristol,
Milton Keynes, Aberdeen, Cambridge, Watford, Oxford, Plymouth, Basingstoke,
Cardiff, Croydon, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Reading, Sheffield, Romford, London, Greenwich, Hull, Portsmouth, Taunton

oh man, again i didn't manage to get tix for london.. my luck has been dwindling lately :-(

by the way - thanks to angelundercover for all the good tracking of movie deals!

Thanks guys, just got tickets for Romford, cant wait

Hey Guys'n'Gals,
I have a pair of tickets for this showing in Park Royal tonight but unfortunately I can't go.
I'll be letting SeeFilmFirst know via their system around 13:00, so their will be 2 tickets for that showing soon after that if you want them.

(I think it's under the 389514 code).

X10
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text