Free Preview Tickets - World Trade Centre, 25th Sept
26°Expired

Free Preview Tickets - World Trade Centre, 25th Sept

9
Found 19th Sep 2006
WORLD TRADE CENTER (12A) is in cinemas from September 29th and we have teamed up with UIP/Paramount to give away preview tickets for Monday 25th Sept.

Academy Award-winning director Oliver Stone tells the true story of the heroic survival and rescue of two Port Authority policemen John McLoughlin and Will Jimeno who were trapped in the rubble of the World Trade Center on September 11, 2001, after they went in to help people escape. The film also follows their families as they try to find out what happened to them, as well as the rescuers who found them in the debris field and pulled them out. Their story shows how the best in people rose above the tragic events of that day.

Check out the official website

WORLD TRADE CENTER (cert 12A) preview screenings are on Monday 25th September at the following Odeon cinemas:

Covent garden Odeon - 6-6.30
Kingston Odeon - 6-6.30
Greenwich Odeon - 6-6.30
Holloway Odeon - 6-6.30
Whiteleys Odeon - 6-6.30
Newcastle Silverlink Odeon - 6-6.30
Norwich Odeon - 6-6.30
Coventry Odeon - 6-6.30
Hull Odeon - 6-6.30
Liverpool Odeon - 6-6.30

To collect your free tickets for these screenings all you need to do is to print out this page, take it down to one of the listed box-office from Wednesday 20th September 12:00pm until Monday 25th September (until they run out) and exchange it for 2 FREE tickets.

Terms and Conditions
1) Tickets are subject to availability and are issued on a first-come, first served basis.
2) Photocopies of the web page voucher will not be accepted.
3) Text of the web page voucher copied into an e-mail will not be accepted.
4) No cash alternative.
5) Neither voucher nor admission tickets will be re-sold.
6) Voucher must be surrendered upon use.
7) Only one pair of tickets will be issued per voucher.
Only one voucher per transaction per person.

PLEASE NOTE:A limited number of tickets are available which will be allocated on a first-come-first served. In case of dispute the Cinema Manager's decision is final.

9 Comments

erm that link does not work

thanks! works for me just delete the hotukdeals part of the url.

What's the film about?

mistersquiddy

What's the film about?



Please tell me that was a joke....:geek:

mistersquiddy

What's the film about?



I think it was about some terrorist attack on NYC. I think its about plane crashing into the world trade center? bloody hell anything can happen in films these days, lol

saw this other day great film

Shame we don't have an odeon near us (in fact nearest cinema is 20 miles away (Vue and cineworld) )

I gave my parents the tickets, unfortunately the cinema hadn't recieved the film. So instead they showed them an Adam Sandler film and invited them back on Thursday.

I watched it, wasn't as good as I'd hoped, but maybe that's just me. Some bits were quite moving.
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text