552°
EXPIRED
Free Shower Timer or Car Wash Wipes
Free Shower Timer or Car  Wash Wipes

Free Shower Timer or Car Wash Wipes

To request your water saving devices please fill in the form.

23 Comments

Thanks heat added

Thanks Heat added.:-D

Great post! Thank you

Thanks.

I have received a shower timer from them before. Not that great, but can't complain since it is free.

Have requested. Thanks
H&R to you

Thanks, had the timer going to try the car wipes.

Requested mine, thanks you

Added Heat

thanks heat&rep added

Banned

requested some car wash wipes, this will make a little sticking filler

thanks x

Thanks have requested car wash wipes. H&R added :thumbsup:

is it only for the sussex and essex area?

Ive requested shower timer and car wipes .Hope they come.Thanks

Thanks, ordered. Heat added.

Heat Added, Thank You!!!!

Not sure what the car wipes are but have ordered! Thanks, heat added.

Thank, sheat and rep added!

Thanks Hope they it not just for their area, Have asked for timer

Just received this email

----
Thank you for your recent e-mail requesting our water saving products.

We have experienced an unprecedented demand for these products in the
last few days and understand that an external source has been promoting
these services.

Unfortunately, the information you have been provided with has not made
it clear that we are only able to supply our water saving products to
customers within our area of supply.

Therefore, if you are not a customer of Essex and Suffolk Water we will
not be able to provide you with the products you have requested.

We have contacted the external source involved to ask them to amend the
information it is publishing and will also be ensuring that our own
website clearly states that the offer is only available to our
customers.

If you are a customer of Essex and Suffolk Water then your request will
be dealt with in the next few days.

carlyh;3495929

Just received this email----Thank you for your recent e-mail requesting … Just received this email----Thank you for your recent e-mail requesting our water saving products. We have experienced an unprecedented demand for these products in the last few days and understand that an external source has been promoting these services. Unfortunately, the information you have been provided with has not made it clear that we are only able to supply our water saving products to customers within our area of supply. Therefore, if you are not a customer of Essex and Suffolk Water we will not be able to provide you with the products you have requested. We have contacted the external source involved to ask them to amend the information it is publishing and will also be ensuring that our own website clearly states that the offer is only available to our customers. If you are a customer of Essex and Suffolk Water then your request will be dealt with in the next few days.




I got the same today! As I'm not with them - I doubt I'll be seeing anything then. Still good if it's your area.

It was worth a try ;-)

Thank you for your recent e-mail requesting our water saving products.

We have experienced an unprecedented demand for these products in the
last few days and understand that an external source has been promoting
these services.

Unfortunately, the information you have been provided with has not made
it clear that we are only able to supply our water saving products to
customers within our area of supply.

Therefore, if you are not a customer of Essex and Suffolk Water we will
not be able to provide you with the products you have requested.

We have contacted the external source involved to ask them to amend the
information it is publishing and will also be ensuring that our own
website clearly states that the offer is only available to our
customers.

If you are a customer of Essex and Suffolk Water then your request will
be dealt with in the next few days.

:oops:

You can only get this offer if you live in the Essex or suffolk area :oops:

Thanks. Ordered. Heat added.
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text