Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
Free Tickets for Preview Screening of Bombshell @ SFF
1026° Expired

Free Tickets for Preview Screening of Bombshell @ SFF

68
Posted 7th JanEdited by:"YoureGonna_WannaWatch"

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

From independent.co.uk:

We’ve teamed up with Lionsgate to offer readers the opportunity to







attend a preview screening on Tuesday 14 January 2020. There are 2,700







tickets available across the 20 locations



Odeon Cinemas in Basingstoke, Glasgow Braehead, Cardiff,







Greenwich, Kingston, Liverpool One, Manchester Trafford, Newcastle







Metrocentre, Milton Keynes, Norwich, Southampton and Wimbledon will open







screens from 6 for a 6.30pm start.








Showcase cinemas in Bluewater, Bristol Cinema de Luxe, Coventry,







Derby Cinema de Luxe, Leeds, Nottingham, Peterborough and Reading will







welcome guests from 6.30pm for a 7pm start.


To claim your free preview screening ticket, click here. Tickets are available on a first-come, first-served basis.

Bombshell is in cinemas from 17 January 2020.

If the website says it's Under Maintainence, copy and paste this link: weticketit.com/see…920 into your browser.
Community Updates
Basingstoke, ODEON
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 6:30pm

Bluewater, SHOWCASE
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 7:00pm

Bristol - Cabot Circus, SHOWCASE
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 7:00pm

Cardiff, ODEON
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 6:30pm

Coventry, SHOWCASE
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 7:00pm

Derby Intu, SHOWCASE
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 7:00pm

Gateshead - Metrocentre, ODEON
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 6:30pm

Glasgow Braehead, ODEON
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 6:30pm

Kingston-Upon-Thames, ODEON
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 6:30pm

Leeds, SHOWCASE
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 7:00pm

Liverpool One, ODEON
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 6:30pm

London - Greenwich, ODEON
Waiting list
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 6:30pm

Manchester, Trafford Centre, ODEON
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 6:30pm

Milton Keynes Stadium, ODEON
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 6:30pm

Norwich, ODEON
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 6:30pm

Nottingham, SHOWCASE
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 7:00pm

Peterborough, SHOWCASE
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 7:00pm

Reading, SHOWCASE
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 7:00pm

Southampton, ODEON
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 6:30pm

Wimbledon, ODEON
Book now
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 at 6:30pm

Groups

Top comments
I've found another link which might help those with a computer and not a phone.
Paste in the newspaer link to your browser and scroll down to where it says click here.
Its from the Independent Newspaper -To claim your free preview screening ticket, click here. Tickets are available on a first-come, first-served basis. independent.co.uk/com…tml
Hope this helps someone
68 Comments
Website under maintenance?
gsj8707/01/2020 14:54

Website under maintenance?



Grrr, it always does this. Link is: weticketit.com/see…920
Copy ands paste it in to your browser and that should work.
Edited by: "YoureGonna_WannaWatch" 7th Jan
YoureGonna_WannaWatch07/01/2020 14:55

Grrr, it always does this. Link is: …Grrr, it always does this. Link is: https://www.weticketit.com/seeitfirst/booking/Event/detail/YKT68920


Same thing lol
Just booked
Nice one, got a pair of tickets!
gsj8707/01/2020 14:55

Same thing lol



Try right click, copy link location, the paste and go in your browser
Thanks a lot.
Whats the code please
Thanks.
Thanks, got tickets for Liverpool One
Thanks - got tickets for Bristo
Thank You Heat Applied
Edited by: "Boz" 8th Jan
Yes, yes and hell yes!
Thanks so much got tickets for Bristol.
I've tried the suggestions above but cannot get past a maintenance screen or one that says '.ops... Something went wrong.
We're sorry. The page you are trying to access is no longer here. Please go back and try again. If you continue to see this message, contact us at support@weticketit.com.'
Has anyone any other suggestions please?
Edited by: "Inthebuff" 7th Jan
Inthebuff07/01/2020 15:42

I've tried the suggestions above but cannot get past a maintenance screen …I've tried the suggestions above but cannot get past a maintenance screen or one that says '.ops... Something went wrong.We're sorry. The page you are trying to access is no longer here. Please go back and try again. If you continue to see this message, contact us at support@weticketit.com.' Has anyone any other suggestions please?


Open the link in a new tab
Thanks OP, just booked
i get maintenance page on my laptop but it goes straight to site on my phone
Thanks , just tried on my phone and works no problem with a paste of the site in a new browser
Booked thanks, heated
I've found another link which might help those with a computer and not a phone.
Paste in the newspaer link to your browser and scroll down to where it says click here.
Its from the Independent Newspaper -To claim your free preview screening ticket, click here. Tickets are available on a first-come, first-served basis. independent.co.uk/com…tml
Hope this helps someone
chrissym4607/01/2020 15:51

i get maintenance page on my laptop but it goes straight to site on my …i get maintenance page on my laptop but it goes straight to site on my phone


How ironic, lol, because, this what I'm rather seeing on my phone:
39615467-sMtvP.jpg
So for me, it's a smoke, but no cigar moment ...

But I'm yet to try the same on a PC yet though?. :-)
Inthebuff07/01/2020 16:04

I've found another link which might help those with a computer and not a …I've found another link which might help those with a computer and not a phone.Paste in the newspaer link to your browser and scroll down to where it says click here. Its from the Independent Newspaper -To claim your free preview screening ticket, click here. Tickets are available on a first-come, first-served basis. https://www.independent.co.uk/competitions/bombshell-claim-preview-screening-tickets-a9268651.htmlHope this helps someone


This might rather work, lol, thanx.
Booked for Liverpool. Thanks for posting.
Inthebuff07/01/2020 16:04

I've found another link which might help those with a computer and not a …I've found another link which might help those with a computer and not a phone.Paste in the newspaer link to your browser and scroll down to where it says click here. Its from the Independent Newspaper -To claim your free preview screening ticket, click here. Tickets are available on a first-come, first-served basis. https://www.independent.co.uk/competitions/bombshell-claim-preview-screening-tickets-a9268651.htmlHope this helps someone


This worked:

39615527-JX7ly.jpg
39615527-6vSvT.jpg
But unfortunately, London is currently on waiting list though. :-(

Lol, but it's cool, thanx anyway.
Has anyone every done one of these before - I was just wondering how safe you are actually getting your seats?
jgeorge07/01/2020 16:26

Has anyone every done one of these before - I was just wondering how safe …Has anyone every done one of these before - I was just wondering how safe you are actually getting your seats?


As long as you get there in good time at least 10 mins before doors opening especially for evening preview screenings i have never had a problem getting seats.
Inthebuff07/01/2020 16:04

I've found another link which might help those with a computer and not a …I've found another link which might help those with a computer and not a phone.Paste in the newspaer link to your browser and scroll down to where it says click here. Its from the Independent Newspaper -To claim your free preview screening ticket, click here. Tickets are available on a first-come, first-served basis. https://www.independent.co.uk/competitions/bombshell-claim-preview-screening-tickets-a9268651.htmlHope this helps someone


Thank you clicking the independent link worked for me. Appreciated!

Heat added.
Nothing for Birmingham
how does this work? you show up with the ticket and they admit you?
ohdearohdear07/01/2020 16:47

how does this work? you show up with the ticket and they admit you?


Just show the ticket ( barcode ) on your phone & presto movie time

Thank you Op booked at Southampton
guttediam07/01/2020 16:51

Just show the ticket ( barcode ) on your phone & presto movie time Just show the ticket ( barcode ) on your phone & presto movie time Thank you Op booked at Southampton


Thank you and thank you OP!
As usual, nothing near me, but heat added anyway for a great deal.
ohdearohdear07/01/2020 16:47

how does this work? you show up with the ticket and they admit you?


Yes pretty much and in return you fill out a short survey and spread word of mouth about the film if you liked it.
To those of you having problems with the site, I believe the problem is HUKD replaces links on the site with affiliate style links to earn money, if I'm correct. This causes a problem sometimes because the destination website is visited via a sort of redirection.

Try this

weticketit[]/seeitfirst/booking/Event/detail/YKT68920

where you have the two square brackets [] , take them out and put in .com
Edited by: "alababaju" 7th Jan
Thanks. Got some.
Booked Bluewater , thanks for posting 🏽
It didn't work on my laptop either but it worked on my phone. I hope this helps
Inthebuff07/01/2020 16:04

I've found another link which might help those with a computer and not a …I've found another link which might help those with a computer and not a phone.Paste in the newspaer link to your browser and scroll down to where it says click here. Its from the Independent Newspaper -To claim your free preview screening ticket, click here. Tickets are available on a first-come, first-served basis. https://www.independent.co.uk/competitions/bombshell-claim-preview-screening-tickets-a9268651.htmlHope this helps someone


This worked for me - thanks
So many selfish idiots book and don't bother to go or cancel the ticket ! That's why so many locations very quickly go on waiting list , yet over the years whenever I have been to these free screenings there are almost always vacant seats !
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text