Free Townsend Download Album Vol. 1
Free Townsend Download Album Vol. 1

Free Townsend Download Album Vol. 1

"We here at Townsend Records would like to thank you for shopping with us and in exchange for this we would like to offer you a free 13 track download album.
We will be releasing a selection of free download albums throughout 2009.

1 Thunder - On The Radio taken from Bang! album
2 Puressence - Don't Forget To Remember taken from Don't Forget To Remember
3 Ian McNabb - The Lonely Ones taken from Before All Of This
4 I Am Kloot - Down At The Front taken from Play Moolah Rouge
5 Marion - Oh Lord taken from Live In The Studio Sessions EP
6 The Lancashire Hotpots - Keys Wallet Phone taken from Potsounds album
7 Icicle Works (The) - Love Is A Wonderful Colour (Live) taken from Lost Icicle Works Vol 2
8 The Levellers - Before The End taken from Letters From The Underground
9 Thunder - Candy Man taken from Bang! album
10 John Foxx - Shadow Man taken from Neuro Video
11 Jade Gallagher - Shooting Stars taken from Maybe This
12 Toby Jepson - Money Goes (Ebb and Flow) taken from Guitar, Bass And Drums EP 2
13 Ian Hunter - When The World Was Round taken from Shrunken Heads

All you need to do to download the album is enter your email below to register for Townsend Records mailing list.
You will be sent an email to confirm your address which contains the link for the album.
Your email address will be used by Townsend Records for promotional purposes only and will not be passed on to any third parties."

Post a comment