Free water saving bits and bobs for the home (individual company links in main post)
285°Expired

Free water saving bits and bobs for the home (individual company links in main post)

13
Found 20th Feb 2014
I noticed that our water company have some useful free bits and bobs to help reduce your water usage and therefore save money too, which led me to wonder if other water companies do the same. Most do, it would appear, so I've put together a list of all the water companies I could find that offered freebies to help you reduce your water usage. Please only order what you need as this is a potentially useful offer for many of us.

Affinity Water: affinitywater.co.uk/wat…spx
Anglian Water: anglianwater.co.uk/env…spx
Anglian Water garden kit: anglianwater.co.uk/env…spx
Bristol Water: bristolwater.co.uk/env…ts/
Cambridge Water: cambridge-water.co.uk/cus…cts
Dee Valley Water: savewatersavemoney.co.uk/dee…ack
Dwr Cymru Water: dwrcymru.co.uk/en/…spx
Essex & Suffolk Water: eswater.co.uk/you…spx
Northumbrian Water: nwl.co.uk/you…spx
Portsmouth Water: savewatersavemoney.co.uk/por…ack
Scottish Water: http://www.scottishwater.co.uk/you-and-your-home/your-home/~/link.aspx?_id=82414884D783406EBF4B3A276F107B31&_z=z
Severn Trent Water: severntrent.savewater.co.uk/Sho…tml
South East Water (thanks Chinesoul): southeastwater.co.uk/con…ice
South Staffs Water: bathroom.savewatersavemoney.co.uk/sou…cts
South West Water (thanks Scooter010): sww.savewater.co.uk/Sho…tml
Southern Water: southernwater.co.uk/at-…asp
Sutton & East Surrey Water: waterplc.com/pag…ks/
Thames Water: waterwisely-savewatersavemoney.co.uk/
United Utilities: unitedutilities.com/fre…spx
Wessex Water: savewatersavemoney.co.uk/wes…ack
Yorkshire Water: yorkshirewater.com/sav…spx
Community Updates
Groups

    Groups

    13 Comments
    Saving water and money. Heat
    how comes I'm in an Anglian water area but they don't come me for the kit ?
    yorkypikey

    Getting security errors when following the link to the offer from the … Getting security errors when following the link to the offer from the Yorkshire water site.https://www.yorkshirewater-savewatersavemoney.co.uk/index.php/freepack


    It's only cos their security certificate expired a few days ago, perfectly safe
    Haven't ordered myself yet, but this seems to be the link for those in the South West Water region

    sww.savewater.co.uk/Sho…tml
    Cold - last lot of these freebies never turned up, waste of time

    Cold- last lot of these freebies never turned up, waste of time



    So because one company out of all of those in that list failed to deliver a free item your voting the whole deal cold? oO

    Edited by: "redarrowrules" 24th Feb 2014
    redarrowrules

    So because one company out of all of those in that list failed to deliver … So because one company out of all of those in that list failed to deliver a free item your voting the whole deal cold? oO



    Yep, I've voted cold and gave a reason as you are supposed to do. If you don't like it, tell someone who cares. :-)
    Great post.
    Thank you
    Thanks
    redarrowrules

    So because one company out of all of those in that list failed to deliver … So because one company out of all of those in that list failed to deliver a free item your voting the whole deal cold? oO



    Maybe its the Postman you need to blame rather than the deal oO
    for south east water, there are 4 toilet water saving devices you can order for each household.
    southeastwater.co.uk/con…ice
    Post a comment
    Avatar
    @
      Text