Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available

Friends The Complete Series 40 Discs DVD (used) £7.65 delivered with code @ Music Magpie / ebay

Posted 3rd Dec 2021

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

All 236 episodes from all ten seasons of the US sitcom which centres around the lives and loves of six friends living in New York: Ross (David Schwimmer), Rachel (Jennifer Aniston), Chandler (Matthew Perry), Monica (Courteney Cox), Joey (Matt LeBlanc) and Phoebe (Lisa Kudrow). The series begins in 1994 when Rachel jilts her fianc� at the altar and comes into the lives of the rest of the gang. Ten years later, Ross is desperate to be with Rachel, but she is set on going to Paris. Meanwhile, Chandler and Monica finish packing for their move to the suburbs, and the friends bid each other an emotional goodbye.

Returning an eBay item for a refund

Take a look a the Returning an eBay item help page for more details.

You're covered by the eBay Money Back Guarantee if you receive an item that is not as described in the listing.
Community Updates
Post a comment