Frozen Moment Camilla Ceder Psychological Crime novel would appeal to Fans of Wallander & Stieg Larson 99p Amazon/kindle
63°Expired

Frozen Moment Camilla Ceder Psychological Crime novel would appeal to Fans of Wallander & Stieg Larson 99p Amazon/kindle

1
LocalFound 29th Dec 2017
'Provincial detective Christian Tell is more sensitive than Henning Mankell's Wallender, while an extraordinary twist offers a women's take on Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander. This is a terrific debut.' Joan Smith, SUNDAY TIMES
Community Updates

Groups

1 Comment
Huge Thank you for op that posted this for me..very kind of you x x
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text