263°
EXPIRED
Gamebox 1 Elite 25 games now FREE on iTunes for iPhone, iPad & iPod Touch - 25 of the best games for FREE (for 3 days only)
Gamebox 1 Elite 25 games now FREE on iTunes for iPhone, iPad & iPod Touch - 25 of the best games for FREE (for 3 days only)

Gamebox 1 Elite 25 games now FREE on iTunes for iPhone, iPad & iPod Touch - 25 of the best games for FREE (for 3 days only)

This from the original post here:

hotukdeals.com/tag/dea…678

The above post includes over 260 Apps currently on sale from Multiple Developers well worth checking out and getting a few bargains :-)

I thought this game deserved its own post as its such a bargain!

Here's the info for it ...

THE 25 VERY BEST GAMES from GAMEBOX 1. ★ FREE for 3 DAYS ONLY!!! ★
NOW SLIMMED DOWN, GAME CENTER EQUIPPED, and READY TO ROCK.

★★★★★

NEW SMALLER FILE SIZE.
BRAND NEW 'DARK AND COOL' UI.
DUAL GAME CENTER + OPENFEINT SUPPORT.

★★★★★

AC-130 Spectre [3D WARFARE SIM] [YOUTUBE: ****/ac130spectre]

Ancient War [WI-FI MULTIPLAYER CASTLE DEFENSE] [YOUTUBE: ****/ancientwar]

Archer 3D [3D SPORTS SIM]

1945 Ace Destroyer [inspired by SKY DESTROYER™]

Blighted Earth [TOWER DEFENSE]

Bowman Attack [inspired by SCORCHED EARTH™] [YOUTUBE: ****/bowmanattack]

Bowman Defense [CASTLE DEFENSE] [YOUTUBE: ****/bowmandefense]

Chicks [inspired by LEMMINGS™] [YOUTUBE: ****/chicksgame]

Climber [inspired by SHENKUU WARRIOR™]

Digital Heist [ACTION/PUZZLE]

Dino Cap [SIDE-SCROLLING SHOOT 'EM UP] [YOUTUBE: ****/dinocap]

Hell Flyer [ARCADE]

Hot Pursuit [TOP-DOWN ARCADE RACER]

Hired Gun [CARTOON SNIPER]

iKungFu Master [inspired by KUNG-FU MASTER™]

Iron Commando [inspired by CONTRA™] [YOUTUBE: ****/ironcommando]

iSniper [ARCADE]

iSniper 3D [3D WARFARE SIM] [YOUTUBE: ****/isniper3dgame]

Jailbreaker [SIDE-SCROLLING JUMPER]

Knight's Odyssey [ACTION]

Operation iWolf [inspired by OPERATION WOLF™]

2009 Road Master [inspired by ROAD FIGHTER™]

Robo Rush [inspired by SUPER MARIO BROS™] [YOUTUBE: ****/roborush]

Star Marine [inspired by CRIMSONLAND™]

Tomb Evader [ARCADE]

★★★★★

follow us on twitter @TRINITIgames and we'll reward you with a promo code to get one of our games for free!

twitter.com/TRI…mes

*promo code will be sent via direct message to your twitter account within 1 business day.

5 Comments

Banned

No longer free, now its 59p

Original Poster

Stelious

No longer free, now its 59p



Have clicked on Expired waiting for mods to expire it now, thanks for letting me know

Original Poster

Thought I'd put all the current FREE & sale items on each post I do so everyone has 1 place they can check for all their iTunes deals ...

Some other sales currently on:

LucasArts - hotukdeals.com/vis…910
Gameloft - hotukdeals.com/dea…533
Glu/Ludia - hotukdeals.com/dea…131
Huge Multi-developer sale - hotukdeals.com/dea…357
Various developers - hotukdeals.com/dea…678
EA - hotukdeals.com/dea…090
Spiderman - hotukdeals.com/dea…667

And if you want some more free apps/downloads chk out:

hotukdeals.com/fre…363
hotukdeals.com/fre…105
hotukdeals.com/fre…033
hotukdeals.com/fre…968
hotukdeals.com/fre…781
hotukdeals.com/fre…567

Grab them whilst you can. Enjoy the Xmas Sales (hopefully more to come soon!)

Original Poster

Can a MOD please expire this! I've tried myself but won't expire for some reason? App is now 59p
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text