GardenXL Deals

GardenXL Deals & Discounts

1 hot deal
Weber 47cm One-Touch BBQ - All in One Kit £98.99 DELIVERED @ Garden XL
223°Expired
Made hot 21st Oct 2013Made hot 21st Oct 2013
Ok, I realise it's almost winter,it's lashing it down and blowing a gale so a barby might not be the first thing you're thinking of dropping £100 on at the moment, but this is a pr… Read more
Get dealGet deal

Monkeybumcheeks

I heard you done that and got up to 24....your "uncle" taught you to … I heard you done that and got up to 24....your "uncle" taught you to count X)



http://www.sherv.net/cm/emo/laughing/laughing-smiley-face.gif

If this was only the premium version! it would be a scorcher, the best barbecue I have ever had, I would buy a 2nd on in heartbeat, still a good price though.

Original Poster

vics219

X)



LOL, love it

Original Poster

You_Can_Call_Me_Al

Woweee you can post a photo - next thing you know you'll be counting your … Woweee you can post a photo - next thing you know you'll be counting your toes as well as your fingers! (_;)



I heard you done that and got up to 24....your "uncle" taught you to count X)

Original Poster

A very good saving on this too.....if you have a larger family or throw lots of BBQ parties !

*clicky*

http://mage-media.express-stores.co.uk/media/catalog/product/cache/3/image/400x400/9df78eab33525d08d6e5fb8d27136e95/w/e/web60020_3.jpg
Newsletter
Deal Alerts!
Want the hottest deals in your inbox?
Subscribe to receive an overview of the hottest deals posted each day.
HotUKDealsPromo
HotUKDealsPromo 
Alexander Rose San Marino Sun Lounger - Misprice @ Garden XL - FREE
159°Expired
Made hot 26th Feb 2012Made hot 26th Feb 2012
Not sure if this is a price error but I placed one order through for £0 and it was accepted.

I never got that email, the only one i got was to tell me my order has been
shipped out, but when filling out the order form i skipped by the bank details
so not sure whats happening

ch3ggs

Ordered 4..... Only room for 2 but have a wood burner...!


love it

A human error made on Friday afternoon resulted in almost 15,000 orders … A human error made on Friday afternoon resulted in almost 15,000 orders placed over a 24 hour period.As a gesture of goodwill, a prize draw will be happening at 5pm today. Please come back later to see if you're the lucky winner.WinnersKlaus Fries, BayernNicola Moffat, West Yorkshire

fabam1

i just got this emailImportant MessageThank you for the order you placed … i just got this emailImportant MessageThank you for the order you placed over the weekend with Garden XL.Unfortunately, an administrative error on Friday afternoon meant someof our prices were set to a very low cost - or even zero.The number of orders for these items spiraled due to Facebook, Twitterand posts on online forums around the web. We've had some 15,000orders placed within 24 hours, and as a relatively small onlineretailer we don't have the inventory to fulfill these orders.We're in the process of cancelling all of these orders today. We'reextremely sorry for the inconvenience this has caused.Your card has not been chargedWe do not take money until we despatch goods, therefore we will not becharging your card. However, an authorisation would have been placedon your card when you placed your order and this will now be lifted byyour card provider. Some banks can take several days to do this. Toconfirm, your card has not and will not be charged.




I got the same email.

i just got this email


Important Message

Thank you for the order you placed over the weekend with Garden XL.

Unfortunately, an administrative error on Friday afternoon meant some
of our prices were set to a very low cost - or even zero.

The number of orders for these items spiraled due to Facebook, Twitter
and posts on online forums around the web. We've had some 15,000
orders placed within 24 hours, and as a relatively small online
retailer we don't have the inventory to fulfill these orders.

We're in the process of cancelling all of these orders today. We're
extremely sorry for the inconvenience this has caused.

Your card has not been charged
We do not take money until we despatch goods, therefore we will not be
charging your card. However, an authorisation would have been placed
on your card when you placed your order and this will now be lifted by
your card provider. Some banks can take several days to do this. To
confirm, your card has not and will not be charged.