Goodnight Sweetheart, Complete - Series 1-6Tin £49.49 or less
Goodnight Sweetheart, Complete - Series 1-6Tin £49.49 or less

Goodnight Sweetheart, Complete - Series 1-6Tin £49.49 or less

Buy forBuy forBuy for£49.49
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
This is the cheapest price using the code BEST10 and quidco the final price is £47.02 cheaper by almost £16 than anywhere else

Synopsis of Goodnight Sweetheart, Complete - Series 1-6
Featuring every episode from series One through Six of the BBC's massively successful primetime series: Goodnight Sweetheart. Gary Sparrow (Nicholas Lyndhurst) is just an ordinary bloke with an extraordinary life; almost a devoted and attentive husband, and a sometimes loyal and dependable best friend. Now a full time memorabilia salesman, by day he sells pristine wartime souvenirs and by night, an accidental time traveller extraordinaire. Episodes Comprise: Series 1: 1. Rites Of Passage 2. Fools Rush In 3. Is Your Journey Really Necessary? 4. The More I See You 5. I Get Along Without You Very Well 6. In the Mood Series 2: 1. Don't Get Around Much Anymore 2. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good 3. Just One More Chance 4. Who's Taking You Home Tonight? 5. Wish Me Luck 6. ...As You Wave Me Goodbye 7. Would You Like To Swing On A Star? 8. Nice Work If You Can Get It 9. Let Yourself Go 10. Don't Fence Me In Series 3: 1. It Ain't Necessarily So 2. One O'CLock Jump 3. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie 4. Change Partners 5. Goodnight Children Everywhere 6. Turned Out Nice Again 7. There's Something About A Soldier 8. Someone To Watch Over Me 9. The Yanks Are Coming 10. Let's Get Away From It All Series 4: 1. You're Driving Me Crazy 2. In The Mood 3. Out Of Town 4. And Mother Came Too 5. The Leaving Of Liverpool 6. How Long Has This Been Going On? 7. Easy Living 8. Come Fly With Me 9. Heartaches 10. Careless Talk 11. The Bells Are Ringing Series 5: 1. A Room With A View 2. London Pride 3. When Two Worlds Collide 4. Mairzy Doats 5. Pennies From Heaven 6. We Don't Want To Lose You... 7. ...But We Think You Have To Go 8. Have You Ever Seen A Dream Walking 9. Love The One You're With 10. My Heart Belongs To Daddy Series 6: 1. Mine's A Double 2. All About Yvonne 3. California Dreamin' 4. Grief Encounter 5. The 'ouses In Between 6. Just In Time 7. How I Won The War 8. Something Fishie 9. Flash Bang Wallop 10. Accentuate The Positive
Nicholas Lyndhurst Directed by:
Robin Nash
Special features on Goodnight Sweetheart, Complete - Series 1-6
Episode Commentaries, Exclisive interviews,

Additional information on Goodnight Sweetheart, Complete - Series 1-6
Running Time: 1870 mins
Region: 2
Main Language: English
Product Number: 680265
Production Years: 2006


Thanks for the pointer mshtel


Cheers anyone rekon it will get cheaper? (£30 area again would be lush)

im sure it was a lot cheaper than this recently - infact i paid about £36 on release.

Now at £54.99....


Got this from Amazon for £35 but 5 tins later and I still haven't got one that isn't damged. Hopefully Choices will be treating their stock better.


Now at £54.99....

You have to use the attached voucher to get 10% off to bring it down to £49.49!

If you get ITV3 watch forv the repeat. It's cheap to record.

Original Poster

£35 when was this? thats a very good deal
Post a comment