Hello Kitty's Paradise - Box Set (4 Discs) - £9.49 Delivered

Hello Kitty's Paradise - Box Set (4 Discs) - £9.49 Delivered

£9.49HMV Deals
Found 6th Oct 2006
Come and join in with Hello Kitty and her twin sister Mimmy, including imaginary story telling, magical learning experiences and playing games. This box set contains 23 Hello Kitty episodes spread over 4 discs.

Episodes include:
Paper Play
Sizing Things Up
The Broken Robot
What's In Store?
Shadow Play
Happy Birthday Papa
A Blooming Good Morning
A Storybook Adventure
Kitty's Clean Cuisine
A Day Out With Dad
Underground Kitty
Watch The Birdie
Adventures in Groceryland
The Great Kitty Car Race
A Trip to Rainbow Park
Birthday Party Time
Making Cookies
Minding Manners
The Magic Bags
The Dust Monster
Put On A Happy Place
The Train To Grandma's House
Community Updates


1 Comment
Post a comment