Heroes: The Complete Collection, Seasons 1-4 DVD @ Zavvi (Possible Quidco)

Heroes: The Complete Collection, Seasons 1-4 DVD @ Zavvi (Possible Quidco)

Found 28th Dec 2010
Heroes: The Complete Collection, Seasons 1-4 DVD - £48.95

Currently the cheapest around.

Possible 3% Quidco cash back.

As a total eclipse casts its shadow across the globe, a genetics professor in India is led by father's disappearance to uncover a secret theory - there are people with super powers living among us. Their ultimate destiny is nothing less than saving the world!

Heroes is a serial saga about people all over the world discovering that they have superpowers and trying to deal with how this change affects their lives...

Episodes Comprise:

Season 1:

1: Chapter One 'Genesis'
2: Chapter Two 'Don't Look Back'
3: Chapter Three 'One Giant Leap'
4: Chapter Four 'Collision'
5: Chapter Five 'Hiros'
6: Chapter Six 'Better Halves'
7: Chapter Seven 'Nothing to Hide'
8: Chapter Eight 'Seven Minutes to Midnight'
9: Chapter Nine 'Homecoming'
10: Chapter Ten 'Six Months Ago'
11: Chapter Eleven 'Fallout'
12: Chapter Twelve 'Godsend'
13: Chapter Thirteen 'The Fix'
14: Chapter Fourteen 'Distractions'
15: Chapter Fifteen 'Run!'
16: Chapter Sixteen 'Unexpected'
17: Chapter Seventeen 'Company Man'
18: Chapter Eighteen 'Parasite'
19: Chapter Nineteen '.07%'
20: Chapter Twenty 'Five Years Gone'
21: Chapter Twenty-One 'The Hard Part'
22: Chapter Twenty-Two 'Landslide'
23: Chapter Twenty-Three 'How to Stop an Exploding Man'

Season 2:

1: Chapter One 'Four Months Later...'
2: Chapter Two 'Lizards'
3: Chapter Three 'Kindred'
4: Chapter Four 'The Kindness of Strangers'
5: Chapter Five 'Fight or Flight'
6: Chapter Six 'The Line'
7: Chapter Seven 'Out of Time'
8: Chapter Eight 'Four Months Ago...'
9: Chapter Nine: 'Cautionary Tales'
10: Chapter Ten 'Truth & Consequences'
11: Chapter Eleven 'Powerless'

Season 3:

1: Chapter One 'The Second Coming'
2: Chapter Two 'The Butterfly Effect'
3: Chapter Three 'One of Us, One of Them'
4: Chapter Four 'I Am Become Death'
5: Chapter Five 'Angels and Monsters'
6: Chapter Six 'Dying of the Light'
7: Chapter Seven 'Eris Quod Sum'
8: Villains
9: Chapter Nine 'It's Coming'
10: Chapter Ten 'The Eclipse Part 1'
11: Chapter Eleven 'The Eclipse - Part 2'
12: Chapter Twelve 'Our Father'
13: Chapter Thirteen 'Dual'
14: Chapter One 'A Clear and Present Danger'
15: Chapter Two 'Trust and Blood'
16: Chapter Three 'Building 26'
17: Chapter Four 'Cold Wars'
18: Chapter Five 'Exposed'
19: Chapter Six 'Shades of Gray'
20: Chapter Seven 'Cold Snap'
21: Chapter Eight 'Into Asylum'
22: Chapter Nine 'Turn and Face the Strange'
23: Chapter Ten '1961'
24: Chapter Eleven 'I Am Sylar'
25: Chapter Twelve 'An Invisible Thread'

Season 4:

1: Chapter One 'Orientation'
2: Jump, Push, Fall
3: Chapter Two 'Ink'
4: Chapter Three 'Acceptance'
5: Chapter Four 'Hysterical Blindness'
6: Chapter Five 'Tabula Rasa'
7: Chapter Six 'Strange Attractors'
8: Chapter Seven 'Once Upon a Time in Texas'
9: Chapter Eight 'Shadowboxing'
10: Chapter Nine 'Brother's Keeper'
11: Chapter Ten 'Thanksgiving'
12: Chapter Eleven 'The Fifth Stage'
13: Chapter Twelve 'Upon This Rock'
14: Chapter Thirteen 'Let It Bleed'
15: Chapter Fourteen 'Close to You'
16: Chapter Fifteen 'Pass/Fail'
17: Chapter Sixteen 'The Art of Deception'
18: Chapter Seventeen 'The Wall'
19: Chapter Eighteen 'Brave New World'

Special Features:

Heroes On The Run
New Heroes On The Block
From Heroes To Villains
Transporting World Tour 2007


Original Poster

Currently the best price available online.

The first series was excellent. Quickly went down hill though ...

Original Poster

Could voters please state reasons for cold votes

This is a good deal. Hot from me. Even though I can't stand the 'Jabba' Group.
Post a comment