Holiday Pirates Blackpool Winter Gardens Christmas Festival Cinema Tickets £5.00 & £10
40°Expired

Holiday Pirates Blackpool Winter Gardens Christmas Festival Cinema Tickets £5.00 & £10

1
Found 11th Dec 2014
£5 for child season ticket (50% off)
£10 for adult season ticket (50% off)

12 films showing between 20th Dec-2nd Jan - see as many as you want!

Held at the Opera House Cinema at the Winter Gardens Blackpool
It’s a Wonderful Life - Sat 20 Dec, 7.30pm
Frozen Sing-a-Long-a - Sun 21 Dec, 2.30pm
Bad Santa - Mon 22 Dec, 19.30pm
The Nightmare Before Christmas 3D - Tues 23 Dec, 2.30pm
The Muppet Christmas Carol - Tues 23 Dec, 5pm
Polar Express 3D - Wed 24 Dec, 2pm
Disney’s A Christmas Carol 3D - Sat 27 Dec, 2.30pm
Love Actually - Mon 29 Dec, 7.30pm
Lion King 3D - Tues 30 Dec, 2.30pm
Despicable Me 3D - Wed 31 Dec, 12.30pm
Despicable Me 2 3D - Wed 31 Dec, 2.30pm
Maleficent 3D - Fri 2 Jan, 2.30pm

1 Comment

I am sure you can get a family ticket for 4 people for £24, I will see if I can find the offer x
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text