Jacqueline Wilson Collection - 10 Books  £10.50 delivered  (£7.00 +£3.50 p&p) at Bananas

Jacqueline Wilson Collection - 10 Books £10.50 delivered (£7.00 +£3.50 p&p) at Bananas

Found 10th Jul 2009
Jacqueline Wilson Collection - 10 Books * £7.00 * RRP: £48.90 * Save: £41.90

Great for part bags - or the summer holidays only £1.10 a book !

Titles in this set

* The Bed and Breakfast Star
* The Story of Tracy Beaker
* Buried Alive
* The Illustrated Mum
* The Lottie Project
* Cliffhanger
* Double Act
* The Dare Game
* The Suitcase Kid
* Bad Girl

Book Information - 10 year old Tracy tells of her life in a children's home and how much she would like a real home and a real family... A story about the increasingly familiar problem for children, of facing the upheaveal when parents divorce, and having to fit in with two new families... Ruby and Garnet are twins. Since their mother died they have lived with Dad and Gran, but now 'nasty' Rose is moving in, and they must deal with their new home and new 'mother', who turns out not to be so nasty after all... Enjoy these great stories and more with this set of ten superb titles from the award-winning Jacqueline Wilson.



Excellent price for new books, will just say that in charity shops theres usually a good selection of Jacqueline Wilsons at anything from 10p upwards, worth a look if you're just after one or so titles or a bit cheaper if not worried about new.

The same set is still for sale on the book peoples website at £11.99!

If ordering these from bananas they also have the following Jaqueline Wilson titles:
Jacky Daydream £2.50
Love Lessons £1.50
My Sister Jodie £3.00
Dustbin Baby/Illustrated mum £1.50 for both.
Post a comment