Jay-Z American Gangster [Explicit Lyrics]  £2.06  Delivered @ Amazon

Jay-Z American Gangster [Explicit Lyrics] £2.06 Delivered @ Amazon

Found 6th Nov 2010
just Trawled through 43 pages of Amazon's Bargain Basement - This Is the Only CD worth a mention !!!!

1. Intro
2. Pray
3. American Dreamin'
4. Hello Brooklyn 2.0 Feat. Lil Wayne
5. No Hook
6. Roc Boys (and the Winner is)...
7. Sweet
8. I Know
9. Party Life
10. 10 Ignorant Sh*t Feat. Beanie Sigel
11. Say Hello
12. Success Feat. Nas
13. Fallin'
14. Blue Magic (Bonus Track)
15. American Gangster (Bonus Track)



nice deal thanks

Original Poster

No probs they only have a few copies of this , so this deal probably will end quite soon

Good album this. I'd say his 4th best album behind Reasonable Doubt, Blueprint and the Black Album not necessarily in that order.

Very good spot pal, thanks. Cracking album.

fab deal
Post a comment