Jimi Hendrix 2 cd collection - £2.99

Jimi Hendrix 2 cd collection - £2.99

Found 7th Jun 2008
Excellent price for all these tracks

Disc 1

1. Voodoo Chile (Live)
2. Purple Haze
3. Sunshine Of Your Love
4. Bleeding Heart
5. Foxy Lady
6. Little Wing
7. Fire
8. Wild Thing
9. Hey Joe

Disc 2

1. Red House
2. Hound Dog
3. She's A Fox
4. Soul Food (That's What I Like)
5. Goodbye Bessie Mae
6. Outside Woman Blues
7. Under The Table Part 1
8. Under The Table Part 2
9. Tomorrow Never Knows
10. Morrison's Lament


If you read the reviews, you'll see they sold it for £1.99 previously, and even then people weren't please with it.
Poor recordings from live shows by the sound of it.

Morrison's Lament is rather fun though, it features an "under the weather" Jim Morrison singing "f**k my little baby, in the ar**hole, c**t", etc, while the rest of the band jam along.

voted cold... it was cheaper last week & the recording quality is awful!
Post a comment