JLS jls CD album £2.99 @ HMV
JLS jls CD album £2.99 @ HMV

JLS jls CD album £2.99 @ HMV

Buy forBuy forBuy for£2.99
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Not my cup of tea, but seemed a good price so worth submitting.

The X-Factor sensations follow their chart-topping single 'Beat Again' with this debut album. Their roguish good looks and cheeky nature (the name stands for "Jack The Lad Swing") have seen them swooned over by teenage girls across the nation and this set of catchy pop tracks, infused with RnB and hip-hop, looks set to catapult them to even greater levels of fame. Produced by Syco stable regular Steve Mac, it includes the aforementioned 'Beat Again' as well as second single 'Everybody In Love'.

1. Beat Again
2. Everybody In Love
3. Keep You
4. Crazy For You
5. Heal This Heartbreak
6. Close To You
7. Only Tonight
8. One Shot
9. Private
10. Don't Go
11. Only Making Love
12. Kickstart
13. Tightrope


good price

excellent price
Post a comment