Journey South - Home. CD Album @ Poundland
Journey South - Home. CD Album @ Poundland

Journey South - Home. CD Album @ Poundland

Buy forBuy forBuy for£1
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
For all you X-Factor fans, this album is £9.49 or more elsewhere

Third place contestants on television's The X Factor, sibling pop duo Journey South's second LP continues in a similar vein to their first. 'Home' sees Carl and Andy sharing much of the songwriting responsibility, including the lead single'What I Love About Home'. Existing fans of the duo will find much to enjoy in this release through their accomplished vocal harmonies, coupled now with a welcome focus on self-penned material rather than the reliance on cover versions theyhave been associated with.

Track Listings
1. Gone One Day
2. Do You Think Of Me
3. What I Love About Home
4. End Of The World
5. Reconcile Our Love
6. Save Me
7. I Stand Corrected
8. How Do You Mend A Broken Heart
9. In Your Eyes
10. It's OK To Be In Love
11. Lonely Nights
12. I'll Be Your Desire
13. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
14. Circle


Ouch...that's gotta hurt!

Bet they still have plenty of stock left.... no need to rush....

So near ...yet so far. How cruel the fickle world of pop is.Dancing on Ice calling.

good enough for em - my wife saw these jumped up tits about town shortly after thier brief flirt with fame, back to the day jobs lads ;-)
Post a comment