Just Dance 2014 Wii u & Xbox 360  £18.00 Delivered Tesco

Just Dance 2014 Wii u & Xbox 360 £18.00 Delivered Tesco

Found 9th Dec 2013
Just Dance is back in a big way.

Just Dance 2014 features more than 40 new tracks, ranging from chart-topping Billboard hits to classic dance party tracks. Whether it’s pop, Hip-Hop, rock, R&B or funk, there is something for everyone.

A selection of Just Dance 2014 tracks include:

• Feel This Moment — Pitbull ft. Christina Aguilera

• Pound The Alarm — Nicki Minaj

• Starships – Nicki Minaj

• Kiss You — One Direction

• She Wolf (Falling to Pieces) — David Guetta ft. Sia

• Turn Up The Love — Far East Movement ft. Cover Drive

• Troublemaker — Olly Murs ft. Flo Rida

• Gentleman — PSY

• Candy — Robbie Williams

• I Will Survive — Gloria Gaynor

New Features

• World Dance Floor - Just Dance’s first-ever online multiplayer mode. Players join a virtual crew – made up of real-life friends or other Just Dance fans – and compete based on different themes. Players can also track their standing on global leader boards, check out stats about other players around the world, and see community updates.

• Stage Mode - lets players own the spotlight by dancing the “starring” role in a song, leading two back-up dancers and even singing along if they want.


Crap! Sorry

Original Poster

Link to 360 version


Good find, thank you. I've been looking for this at the right price for a while.

Original Poster

Just make sure to keep checking Amazon or Game for them to beat this price before buying from Tesco.

Thanks, got the wii version for £15. Had a £5 off £20 voucher aswell so used it as an excuse to buy The Croods on DVD too!!!

Original Poster


Crap! Sorry

No worries.
Post a comment