Kick-Ass Soundtrack CD - HMV £4.99
Kick-Ass Soundtrack CD - HMV £4.99

Kick-Ass Soundtrack CD - HMV £4.99

Buy forBuy forBuy for£4.99
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
An excellent soundtrack to compliment a very good movie.

Same price at Amazon if you prefer, however possibilities of Topcashback/Quidco etc from HMV to potentially reduce the price even more.

Next best prices are just under £10 from other retailers

Based on the Marvel Comic by Mark Millar and John Romita, the Matthew Vaughn-written and directed film Kick-Ass tells the story of a regular kid who becomes a real-life superhero, even though he has no superpowers. The soundtrack which chronicles the adventure features memorable quotes from its characters, alongside songs by Mika, The Dickies, New York Dolls, Sparks, The Prodigy, Primal Scream and Ellie Goulding, along with Elvis Presleyand Taylor Momsen’s (Gossip Girl) post-grunge band The Pretty Reckless.

* 1. Stand Up - Prodigy
* 2. Kick Ass - Mika & Redone
* 3. Can't Go Back - Primal Scream
* 4. There's A Pot Brewin' - Little Ones
* 5. Omen - Prodigy
* 6. Make Me Wanna Die - Pretty Reckless
* 7. Banana Splits - Dickies
* 8. Starry Eyed - Ellie Goulding
* 9. This Town Ain't Big Enough For The Both Of Us - Sparks
* 10. We're All In Love - New York Dolls
* 11. Bongo Song - New York Dolls
* 12. Per Qualche Dollaro In Piu - Ennio Morricone
* 13. Bad Reputation - Hit Girls
* 14. American Trilogy - Elvis Presley

1 Comment

"Taylor Momsen’s (Gossip Girl) post-grunge band The Pretty Reckless." possibly the most sickening thing ive ever witnessed. -shudders-
Post a comment