Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
Kids T-shirts (inc. Harry Potter Tee) 2 for £10 delivered @ IWOOT
222° Expired

Kids T-shirts (inc. Harry Potter Tee) 2 for £10 delivered @ IWOOT

EDITOR 32
Posted 2nd Dec 2019

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

Update 1
Get 2 kids t-shirts for just £10, simply add the t-shirts to your basket and use CODE - 2FOR10 for your discount to apply.


235270141575305868.jpg
3353805.jpg
Christmas present is sorted for the kinds!


Cyber Monday brings us an officially licensed Happy Potter shirt for kids + free The Puffin Classics – Story Collection delivered for £9.99!
Use the code "POTTER" at the checkout!
3353805-jxTar.jpg
3353805.jpg3353805.jpg
more style on the website!
Community Updates
If you click through or buy, retailers may pay hotukdeals some money, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.

Groups

32 Comments
great price for just the books
Ordered for the books! Great deal Thanks
Do you know what the book titles are?
Thanks
Cheers for that, ordered!
Ordered great deal
The other deal isn't too bad either t-shirt and 2 pairs of socks for 7.99
Says code expired at 14:42
Yeah this deal has expired, pls remove or change to "2 tshirts for a tenner"
Edited by: "MartShoe" 2nd Dec 2019
39232575-XKK47.jpg
sisqoboy02/12/2019 16:53

[Image]


was a great find and still is good, shame I missed it.
Nice stocking fillers for my kids even without books. Ordered
just worked fine for me
grilli02/12/2019 14:19

https://www.iwantoneofthose.com/books/puffin-children-s-classic-collection-bundle-1st-2nd-3rd-set-daily-mail-physical-product/11345665.html


Thanks
Great bargain
IWOOT have the worst custom service around..half my order didn't show up and they want me to print a PDF write a lot of stuff and then scan it back in. It's nuts
the code is still working. thanks OP. i just got a couple of avengers t shirts for my nephew
Worst online shop ever. They promise despatch in 24 hours and you will hear nothing for a week
Just got email to say it’s still not been dispatched and hopefully will be in next 7 days? I ordered them on the 2nd
Winklexx12/12/2019 18:17

Just got email to say it’s still not been dispatched and hopefully will be …Just got email to say it’s still not been dispatched and hopefully will be in next 7 days? I ordered them on the 2nd


Yes I am having issues with mine too, say estimated dispatch date the 6th and like you I got an email to say that it is delayed and nothing since
Has anyone actually received theirs?
I've had the T-shirt delivered but, not the books - i do have a parcel to get from the Post Office, so it might be that...
claires165618/12/2019 10:32

Yes I am having issues with mine too, say estimated dispatch date the 6th …Yes I am having issues with mine too, say estimated dispatch date the 6th and like you I got an email to say that it is delayed and nothing since Has anyone actually received theirs?


Nothing received and I needed them for Christmas.
claires165618/12/2019 10:32

Yes I am having issues with mine too, say estimated dispatch date the 6th …Yes I am having issues with mine too, say estimated dispatch date the 6th and like you I got an email to say that it is delayed and nothing since Has anyone actually received theirs?


Mine was due for dispatch on the 6th too, emailed them to see what's happening and they said to expect it within 7 days. It's still not been delivered the date I needed it for has been and gone so i tried to cancel it and they said it's already entered the dispatch process and can't be cancelled! I won't be ordering anything from them again.
chris_kinnear18/12/2019 13:23

I've had the T-shirt delivered but, not the books - i do have a parcel to …I've had the T-shirt delivered but, not the books - i do have a parcel to get from the Post Office, so it might be that...


Got notice today about delivery of the T-shirt but not the books so was wondering if you got the books?
Imaunicorn18/12/2019 17:00

Mine was due for dispatch on the 6th too, emailed them to see what's …Mine was due for dispatch on the 6th too, emailed them to see what's happening and they said to expect it within 7 days. It's still not been delivered the date I needed it for has been and gone so i tried to cancel it and they said it's already entered the dispatch process and can't be cancelled! I won't be ordering anything from them again.


i had the same thing but i swear its been over 7 days since that email and i still haven't gotten my items and had no update from them. won't be ordering from there again..awful service..
Teeshirt arrived today with no books. The fact it was so late in coming was bad enough but to only send the teeshirt is maddening. Poor
gd00128/12/2019 01:38

Teeshirt arrived today with no books. The fact it was so late in coming …Teeshirt arrived today with no books. The fact it was so late in coming was bad enough but to only send the teeshirt is maddening. Poor


i just spoke to their agent online and complained..its been almost one month and i still haven't received my 2 items. i made them at least refund my delivery cost
gd00128/12/2019 01:38

Teeshirt arrived today with no books. The fact it was so late in coming …Teeshirt arrived today with no books. The fact it was so late in coming was bad enough but to only send the teeshirt is maddening. Poor



I am sorry you had such a bad experience with them. It is just not right, sending only half of your order. If they are not able to deliver the full order they should've contacted you at first place .
gd00128/12/2019 01:38

Teeshirt arrived today with no books. The fact it was so late in coming …Teeshirt arrived today with no books. The fact it was so late in coming was bad enough but to only send the teeshirt is maddening. Poor



Hi,

Sorry to hear about this.

If you still need help, can you please message us with your customer order number and we will try to help you further.

Thanks.
cs_IWOOT20/01/2020 15:12

Hi,Sorry to hear about this. If you still need help, can you please …Hi,Sorry to hear about this. If you still need help, can you please message us with your customer order number and we will try to help you further.Thanks.


I've had exactly the same issue, and contacted IWOOT online, to basically be told "you had to use the code, you did you use the code, and we're still not sending you the books"
Sorry to hear about this, can you please message me with your customer order number and I will follow up for you,
Ha bit late for them to be doing damage control.
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text