201°
EXPIRED
Kindle Book, The Blade Itself: The First Law: Book One by Joe Abercrombie
Kindle Book, The Blade Itself: The First Law: Book One by Joe Abercrombie

Kindle Book, The Blade Itself: The First Law: Book One by Joe Abercrombie

Buy forBuy forBuy for£0.99
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
This is the first book in the trilogy and it's the lowest price it has ever been. The other books are still full price.

The First Law series by Joe Abercrombie are among the highest rated fantasy books released in the last years. The full series consists of a trilogy, three stand-alone novels and a number of novellas set in the same world.

I bought this as it is said to appeal to fans of 'A Song of Ice and Fire'/'Games of Thrones'. Expect character-driven fantasy, morally ambiguous characters and graphic action scenes.

10 Comments

Heat added, good read.

Thoroughly enjoyed these books.

excellent books. well worth a read.

voted hot but beware you'll end up paying more, because you'll have to buy the other two lol. Love all of Joe's books

Definitely a good deal but I found the book itself to be a really weak offering.

Brilliant book! Read the rest of this series and a couple of his others as a result of getting this. Well worth 5x this price!

Book 2 and 3 are also 99p

hot hot hot but can it beat the writing of the God emperor Ericsson?

Great books, Joe Abercrombie is brilliant. The Heroes is probably my favourite of what he's put out so far.

Lord vader

Book 2 and 3 are also 99p



​plus £6 :-)
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text