Kindle Edition - The Broken Empire (3 Book Series) by Mark Lawrence @ Amazon 99p Each

Kindle Edition - The Broken Empire (3 Book Series) by Mark Lawrence @ Amazon 99p Each

£2.97£7.99 63% Amazon Deals
Found 20th Dec 2017

From the publisher that brought you Game of Thrones…

The complete, critically-acclaimed debut fantasy trilogy: The Broken Empire by Mark Lawrence.

From being a privileged royal child, raised by a loving mother, Jorg Ancrath
has become the Prince of Thorns, a charming, immoral boy leading a grim
band of outlaws in a series of raids and atrocities. The world is in
chaos: violence is rife, nightmares everywhere. Jorg has the ability to
master the living and the dead, but there is still one thing that puts a
chill in him. Returning to his father's castle Jorg must confront
horrors from his childhood and carve himself a future with all hands
turned against him.

OF THORNS are a remarkable new trilogy by one of fantasy fiction’s
newest rising stars. Together, they weave a tale of blood and treachery,
magic and brotherhood and paint a compelling and brutal, and sometimes
beautiful, picture of an exceptional boy on his journey toward manhood
and the throne.
Community Updates
His other series Red Queen's War are 99p each as well!
excellent!! cheers!!
Great books in my opinion
great reads - Red Queens war my favourites though
Really enjoyed these books. Just bought the Red Queens War series. Thanks
Really enjoyed the Broken Empire trilogy, just bought all 6 for Kindle
These are great - Mark Lawrence is one of the best right now. Am currently on Emperor, finished Red Queen trilogy, some of which is right up there with the best I've ever read.
It's worth pointing out that Jorg Ancrath is not your typical fantasy hero, in fact he's a bit of a nasty b******d!!
Great books though.
Great series
Sounds up my street, I knew I built up some credit for a reason
Post a comment