Kindle Edition -  The Season for Second Chances: A Cornish Christmas Novella by Ruth Saberton 99p @ Amazon
90°Expired

Kindle Edition - The Season for Second Chances: A Cornish Christmas Novella by Ruth Saberton 99p @ Amazon

£0.99£5.9983%Amazon Deals
0
Found 22nd Dec 2017Edited by:"pmaker"
The festive season is coming to Cornwall, bringing snow, surprises and the ghosts of Christmas past.
This heartwarming new Christmas read from the author of the bestselling
Polwenna Bay series is perfect for fans of Poldark and Rosamunde Pilcher.


At the end of a hectic year, Grace Anders is looking
forward to a quiet Christmas at the family home in Cornwall. Tucked
away on Bodmin Moor, Hallows House is the perfect place to relax by the
fire and catch up with loved ones. The last thing Grace expects, or
wants, is the arrival of warring family members or the unexpected return
of the man who broke her heart a lifetime ago.

But as the weather closes in and people arrive at Hallows to shelter from the
blizzard, family feuds and old heartaches have to be set aside. Can a
sprinkling of snow and some Cornish Christmas magic make this the season
for second chances after all?
Community Updates

Groups

Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text