Kylie - BoomBox RRP: £15.29 Now £2.95 Delivered @ Zavvi
Kylie   - BoomBox RRP: £15.29 Now £2.95 Delivered @ Zavvi

Kylie - BoomBox RRP: £15.29 Now £2.95 Delivered @ Zavvi

Buy forBuy forBuy for£2.95
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
When You get fed up of Today's Free CD in The Mail On Sunday
Here's More Kylie - Wonder When the Mail will do a free Captain Beefheart CD ?

1. Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head
2. Spinning Around (7th District club mental mix)
3. Wow (Death Metal Disco scene mix)
4. Love At First Sight (Kid Creme vocal dub)
5. Slow (Chemical Brothers remix)
6. Come Into My World (Fischerspooner mix)
7. Red Blooded Woman (Whitey mix)
8. I Believe In You (Mylo vocal mix)
9. In Your Eyes (Knuckleheadz mix)
10. 2 Hearts (Mark Brown's Pacha Ibiza upper terrace mix)
11. On A Night Like This (Bini And Martini club mix)
12. Giving You Up (Riton re-rub vox)
13. In My Arms (Sebastien Leger vocal mix)
14. One (Bitrocka remix)
15. Your Disco Needs You (Casino Radio & Club remix)
16. Boombox (LA Riots remix)


Original Poster

More Info
* A global icon and national treasure, Kylie Minogue has been providing the soundtrack to dancefloors for over two decades with her timeless pop. This collection of remixes charts the legendary singer's classic hits, and features input from the likes of Chemical Brothers, Sebastian Leger, Mylo and many more. It also includes the famous bootleg of 'Can't Get Blue Monday Out Of My Head' which Kylie performed at the 2002 Brit Awards.

Now shows as sold out. Must have been a very hot deal.

£2.93 at The Hut...

Post a comment