Lady Gaga - The Fame CD - Was £8.99 Now £3.99 Delivered @ Play

Lady Gaga - The Fame CD - Was £8.99 Now £3.99 Delivered @ Play

Found 25th Jun 2010Made hot 28th Jun 2010
Good Crazy Price For Her CD & Features 2 Bonus UK Tracks - Don't Forget Quidco

1. Just Dance
2. LoveGame
3. Paparazzi
4. Poker Face
5. I Like It Rough
6. Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
7. Starstruck
8. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
9. The Fame
10. Money Honey
11. Boys Boys Boys
12. Paper Gangsta
13. Brown Eyes
14. Summerboy
15. Disco Heaven - UK Bonus Track
16. Again Again - UK Bonus Track


Brown eyes :lol:

Cold just because imho no Lady Ga Ga album is worth a penny of my hard earned cash

I've seen this for £3 recently, the price was dropped because of the Fame Monster edition

nice price

This is a fantastic album, Worth every penny!!!!!!!


I guess it's a good deal if you just want The Fame on CD, but personally I'd spend the extra two quid and get The Fame Monster from Play. It comes with this UK edition of The Fame (with the two bonus tracks) and IMHO Fame Monster is a far stronger album overall, whereas The Fame does have its fair share of filler.

Or, if you don't mind downloading albums then Tesco are doing Fame Monster (both CDs) for £3.…99/
Post a comment