Law And Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 2 (6 Discs) £7.58

Law And Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 2 (6 Discs) £7.58

Banned 8
Found 22nd Sep 2007
Law And Order: Special Victims Unit - Season 2


Law And Order: Special Victims Unit the highly successful spin-off from the original series returns to DVD. Starring Christopher Meloni (HBO's Oz) and Mariska Hargitay (nominated for two Emmy Awards for her work on the show) as Detectives Stabler and Benson, SVU focuses on sex crimes. Set in New York City, the second season of the series introduces rap star Ice-T to the cast as Detective "Fin" Tutuola, a transfer from the Narcotics division.

Featuring all 22 episodes from the second season.

Episodes comprise:

1. Wrong Is Right
2. Honor
3. Closure (2)
4. Legacy
5. Baby Killer
6. Noncompliance
7. Asunder
8. Taken
9. Pixies
10. Consent
11. Abuse
12. Secrets
13. Victims
14. Paranoia
15. Countdown
16. Runaway
17. Folly
18. Manhunt
19. Pique
20. Parasites
21. Scourge


greeat price for a great show hot

Bargain, voted hot thanks

It says season 3 though?

Extra 5% Cashback via Quidco....

Had my order cancelled this morning.

Out of stock now

Had my order cancelled but they had allready billed me!!
Are they allowed to do that? I thought they could only take your money once an item was dispatched.

I just checked my account and it shows as cancelled due to item not being available and yet on the website it says they have 5 in stock, not at £7.58 though so read what you will into that.

yes they said cancelled to me and they said they wouldnt get anymore in
Post a comment