Lee Evans - So What Now? Series 1 (dvd) - £3.99 delivered @ Hmv
Lee Evans - So What Now? Series 1 (dvd) - £3.99 delivered @ Hmv

Lee Evans - So What Now? Series 1 (dvd) - £3.99 delivered @ Hmv

Buy forBuy forBuy for£3.99
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
All eight episodes from the first series of the TV comedy in which Lee plays a recently divorced man trying to get back into dating. Having been thrown out by his now ex-wife, Lee moves in with cynical pal Stuart into the flat occupied by failed 'It' girl Heather...

* Outtakes (30 minutes)
* Documentary: 'Stand Up, Fall Over - It's Lee Evans
* Interactive menu
* Scene access


Original Poster Editor

[COLOR=Indigo]Episodes include:[/COLOR]

Moving Out: Lee manages to wreck one marriage, two flats and an estate agents office...

Sofa So Good: A lost ring sends Lee on a voyage to the bottom of the settee and back....

Swingers: Single and up for it, Lee brings his own rules to the dating game.

The House Guest: An inflatable Stuart gets the better of our flexible friend...

Act of God: Why is Vince so keen to get Lee "insuranced up"? They certainly don't need another complimentary carriage clock...

Fear of Flying: Lee confronts his air travel fears: "It's a disaster waiting to happen - like my marriage but with engines!"

The Limo: Putting on a class act, Lee is out of his depth and out of control.

Parole: Security conscious Lee faces the ultimate challenge - an inside job. Heather's dad is out on parole...

Lee Evans, great deal, Hot from me :thumbsup:
Post a comment