Unfortunately, this deal has expired 3 minutes ago.
246° Expired
1
Posted 3 days ago

Letter From The Dead: A British Murder Mystery Kindle Edition FREE @ Amazon

FREE£0.01
Avatar
Shared by j_baker
Joined in 2022
30
0

About this deal

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

"By the time you read this, I will be dead..."

When Victoria Davies was murdered in 2001, all evidence pointed to her husband Michael. But twenty years later a letter has appeared, written by Victoria before her death; a letter that was never received, and reveals new suspects; Labour MPs Shaun Donnal, Andrew MacIntyre and Charles Baker.

But two decades on, life has changed for these men. Donnal is now a paranoid alcoholic living on the streets of London, 'Andy Mac' is a popular YouTube Evangelist and Charles Baker is the current Conservative Home Secretary, and bookie's choice for next Prime Minister in the upcoming Leadership Election.

NowDetective Inspector Declan Walsh must navigate a minefield filled with political intrigue, adulterous affairs and brutal, bloody murder, as he tries to solve the case, with each suspect leading his new team to another skeleton in the closet...

Can they solve the case -- before history repeats itself?

The debut book in a new series of procedural crime thrillers featuring DI Declan Walsh and the team of the Last Chance Saloon, Letter from the Dead is perfect for fans of J.D Kirk, L.J Ross, J M Dalgliesh, Ian Rankin, Rachel McLean, Alex Smith and Ann Cleeves, among others.
Amazon More details at Amazon
Community Updates
Edited by j_baker, 3 days ago
New Comment

You may also like

Reactions to this deal

Beta

1 Comment

Avatar
  1. Avatar
    £1.99
Related Discussions
Related Groups
Related Merchants