Lips number one hits (Solus) for Xbox 360 only £9.99 delivered at Ebuyer

Lips number one hits (Solus) for Xbox 360 only £9.99 delivered at Ebuyer

Found 7th Aug 2010
Product Description
Lips: Number One Hits on Xbox 360
Keep the party going with Lips: Number One Hits, the latest addition to the Lips franchise exclusively for Xbox 360.

Lips: Number One Hits offers hit songs, including Coldplay's "Viva La Vida," Rihanna's "Disturbia," MC Hammer's "U Can't Touch This," Timbaland's "Apologize" featuring OneRepublic and Culture Club's "Karma Chameleon," that have graced the No. 1 spot on major worldwide charts, and that join the rich library of tunes already available.

With even more genre-spanning songs releasing regularly on Xbox LIVE, emulating your favourite singer has never been easier.
Track List:
• "California Love" by 2Pac feat. Dr. Dre and Roger Troutman
• "Don't Matter" by Akon
• "Barbie Girl" by Aqua
• "The Tide is High (Get the Feeling)" by Atomic Kitten
• "Loser" by Beck
• "Don't Phunk With My Heart" by Black Eyed Peas
• "Heart of Glass" by Blondie
• "Love Generation" by Bob Sinclar
• "Don't Worry, Be Happy" by Bobby McFerrin
• "Bubbly" by Colbie Caillat
• "Viva la Vida" by Coldplay
• "Karma Chameleon" by Culture Club
• "(I Just) Died In Your Arms" by Cutting Crew
• "Hey Baby" by DJ Ötzi
• "More Than Words" by Extreme
• "Big Girls Don't Cry" by Fergie
• "She Drives Me Crazy" by Fine Young Cannibals
• "Broken Strings" by James Morrison feat. Nelly Furtado
• "I'm Yours" by Jason Mraz
• "Heartless" by Kanye West
• "Just Dance" by Lady Gaga
• "The Fear" by Lily Allen
• "Around the Way Girl" by LL Cool J
• "Touch My Body" by Mariah Carey
• "I Heard It Through the Grapevine" by Marvin Gaye
• "U Can't Touch This" by MC Hammer
• "How You Remind Me" by Nickelback
• "Always on My Mind" by Pet Shop Boys
• "Hey There Delilah" by Plain White T's
• "Disturbia" by Rihanna
• "Millennium" by Robbie Williams
• "The Look" by Roxette
• "Oh, Pretty Woman" by Roy Orbison
• "I Don't Feel Like Dancin'" by Scissor Sisters
• "Push the Button" by Sugababes
• "Everybody Wants to Rule the World" by Tears for Fears
• "I Get Around" by The Beach Boys
• "Lovefool" by The Cardigans
• "Apologize" by Timbaland feat. OneRepublic
• "Ready, Set, Go!" by Tokio Hotel
Along with all 40 songs that will ship on the game disk, there will be 5 more free-to-download songs available from Xbox LIVE. PEGI Rating: Ages 12 and over

1 Comment

I am voting cold because the game will only get used a handfull of times, I know my kids have it and now its growing dust. Plus the other thing is eBuyer has gone downhill quite a bit lately, I've ordered some dvds off them about a week and a half ago on the 'free delivery' and they STILL have not arrived. It used to be a lot better when they did the free delivery and it would either come the next day or at most three days later.
Post a comment