191°
EXPIRED
Little miss princess teapot gift set £8 half price Tesco direct
Nice little teapot for any lovers of quirky tea stuff! Would make a great gift. Free c&c.

Tesco blurb:

Treat someone special with a cup of tea fit for royalty with this Little Miss Princess teapot set. With a golden crown lid, the ceramic teapot is perfect for fans of Roger Hargreaves' children's book series. It comes with 6 English Breakfast tea bags, so you can get brewing straight away.

We have more items in this Mr. Men and Little Miss range available.

Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text