393°
EXPIRED
Lots of Cushions £3 and under @ Tesco Direct! Links in comments!
Lots of Cushions £3 and under @ Tesco Direct! Links in comments!

Lots of Cushions £3 and under @ Tesco Direct! Links in comments!

Buy forBuy forBuy for£3
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Sequin Cushion White - £2 - tesco.com/dir…222

Fringed Cushion Pink - £2 - tesco.com/dir…893

Tesco Kids Pretty Heart Cushion - £2 - tesco.com/dir…747

Tesco House Cushion - £2 - tesco.com/dir…274

Tesco Photographic Stag Cushion, Brown - £2.50 - tesco.com/dir…378

Gold Foil Cushion Brown - £2.50 - tesco.com/dir…137

Carnival Parrot Cushion - £2.50 - tesco.com/dir…356

Tesco Dinosaur Cushion - £3.00 - tesco.com/dir…394

Tesco Heart Applique Cushion - £3.00 - tesco.com/dir…237

Tesco Star Print Cushion - £3.00 - tesco.com/dir…869

Tesco Bear Cushion - £3 - tesco.com/dir…985

Novelty Xmas Dog Photographic Cushion - £3 - tesco.com/dir…901

Metallic Print Knit Cushion Silver - £3 - tesco.com/dir…924

Space Dyed Cushion Grey - £3.00 - tesco.com/dir…574

Embroidered flower cushion - £3.00 - tesco.com/dir…282

17 Comments

Thank you OP, just ordered a couple of cushions for my new sofa, £6, bargain!

Bargain. Heat for the deal. Wish I could add more for sharing! Thanks OP

thanks ordered 2 as well bargain and so cute!!

Can someone make the links into clickable please

Heat for effort

Sequin Cushion White - £2 - tesco.com/dir…222

Fringed Cushion Pink - £2 - tesco.com/dir…893

Tesco Kids Pretty Heart Cushion - £2 - tesco.com/dir…747

Tesco House Cushion - £2 - tesco.com/dir…274

Tesco Photographic Stag Cushion, Brown - £2.50 - tesco.com/dir…378

Gold Foil Cushion Brown - £2.50 - tesco.com/dir…137

Carnival Parrot Cushion - £2.50 - tesco.com/dir…356

Tesco Dinosaur Cushion - £3.00 - tesco.com/dir…394

Tesco Heart Applique Cushion - £3.00 - tesco.com/dir…237

Tesco Star Print Cushion - £3.00 - tesco.com/dir…869

Tesco Bear Cushion - £3 - tesco.com/dir…985

Novelty Xmas Dog Photographic Cushion - £3 - tesco.com/dir…901

Metallic Print Knit Cushion Silver - £3 - tesco.com/dir…924

Space Dyed Cushion Grey - £3.00 - tesco.com/dir…574

Embroidered flower cushion - £3.00 - tesco.com/dir…282

Bit of a comfortable post really for the OP, but still gotta vote hot, cheers!

These are on every bloke's wish list...

Cushions, oh and don't forget candles.

Oh, my mistake! (_;)

But heat for effort.

Comment

Natbag

Sequin Cushion White - £2 - … Sequin Cushion White - £2 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/sequin-cushion-white/794-9222.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=794-9222 Fringed Cushion Pink - £2 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/fringed-cushion-pink/504-8893.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=504-8893 Tesco Kids Pretty Heart Cushion - £2 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/tesco-kids-pretty-heart-cushion/532-0747.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=532-0747 Tesco House Cushion - £2 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/tesco-house-cushion/749-4274.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=749-4274 Tesco Photographic Stag Cushion, Brown - £2.50 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/tesco-photographic-stag-cushion-brown/399-1378.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=399-1378 Gold Foil Cushion Brown - £2.50 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/gold-foil-cushion-brown/290-6137.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=290-6137 Carnival Parrot Cushion - £2.50 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/carnival-parrot-cushion/127-5356.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=127-5356 Tesco Dinosaur Cushion - £3.00 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/tesco-dinosaur-cushion/349-2394.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=349-2394 Tesco Heart Applique Cushion - £3.00 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/tesco-heart-applique-cushion/581-9237.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=581-9237 Tesco Star Print Cushion - £3.00 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/tesco-star-print-cushion/770-0869.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=770-0869 Tesco Bear Cushion - £3 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/tesco-bear-cushion/405-3985.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=405-3985 Novelty Xmas Dog Photographic Cushion - £3 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/novelty-xmas-dog-photographic-cushion/139-1901.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=139-1901 Metallic Print Knit Cushion Silver - £3 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/metallic-print-knit-cushion-silver/732-1924.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=732-1924 Space Dyed Cushion Grey - £3.00 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/space-dyed-cushion-grey/216-0574.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=216-0574 Embroidered flower cushion - £3.00 - http://www.tesco.com/direct/embroidered-flower-cushion/791-3282.prd?pageLevel=&skuId=791-3282



Thank you

You lot are costing me a fortune.
Now have stag cushions to match my bargain stag heads from the xmas decs post! X)
I will have the most kitsch house on the street.
Edited by: "edandhen" 5th Jan 2015

Monaco Blue

http://www.tesco.com/direct/home/cushions/cat3375041.cat?sortBy=3&catId=4294778639+51439&lastFilter=Price|Under+%25A35Cushions under £5. Heat


What did you do that for! Now I want a cushion with a donkey on it.

edandhen

What did you do that for! Now I want a cushion with a donkey on it.


LOL. Why did you highlight it? Now I want one, having missed it prior! It's so cute

edandhen

You lot are costing me a fortune. Now have stag cushions to match my … You lot are costing me a fortune. Now have stag cushions to match my bargain stag heads from the xmas decs post! X)I will have the most kitsch house on the street.

What bargain stag heads? I wanna see

Tesco Dinosaur Cushion
[img]tesco.scene7.com/is/…446?wid=493&ht=538[/img]

This is exactly what will be left of Tesco when they are done investigating their (alleged!) accountancy fraud X)

HereKittyKitty

What bargain stag heads? I wanna see


The links are in comment #54 on here, but I think the gold one's OOS now.
hotukdeals.com/dea…e=3
Edited by: "edandhen" 6th Jan 2015

edandhen

The links are in comment #54 on here, but I think the gold one's OOS now. … The links are in comment #54 on here, but I think the gold one's OOS now. :(http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/tesco-christmas-clearance-online-2109682?page=3#post24038528

I prefer this one from Wilko:

wilko.com/orn…346

Bigger, and I like the wood effect. I bought 2 :-P
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text