Lupe Fiasco's Food And Liquor £1.93 @ the HUT (delivered)
Lupe Fiasco's Food And Liquor £1.93 @ the HUT (delivered)

Lupe Fiasco's Food And Liquor £1.93 @ the HUT (delivered)

Buy forBuy forBuy for£1.93
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
A really good album at an excellent price

Amazon £8.79

Debut album - which allegedly took five years to make - from young Chicago MC who has been showered with praise by fansand critics alike for his erudite lyricism and astonishing verbal dexterity. Championed by the likes of Jay-Z, Twista and Fort Minor's Mike Shinoda, this practicing Muslim and skateboarding freak fearlessly tackles a mix of subjects from the personal to the political, putting his unique stamp on each. Includes the singles 'Kick Push' and 'Daydreamin'' featuring Jill Scott.

1 Comment

Original Poster

I really recomend this it's a quality album in the "hip hop" genre but without the bling and violence..

Track Listings
1. Intro
2. 2 Real - Lupe Fiasco & Sarah Green
3. Just Might Be OK - Lupe Fiasco & Gemini
4. Kick Push
5. I Gotcha
6. Instrumental - Lupe Fiasco & Jonah Matranga
7. He Say She Say - Lupe Fiasco & Gemini/Sarah Green
8. Sunshine
9. Daydreamin' - Lupe Fiasco & Jill Scott
10. Cool
11. Hurt Me Soul
12. Pressure - Lupe Fiasco & Jay-Z
13. American Terrorist - Lupe Fiasco & Matthew Santos
14. Emperor's Soundtrack
15. Kick Push II
16. Outro
Edited by: "daalphamale" 30th Jan 2011
Post a comment