Unfortunately, this deal is no longer available
Matthew Mather - Cyberstorm (ebook) - FREE @ Amazon Kindle
267° Expired

Matthew Mather - Cyberstorm (ebook) - FREE @ Amazon Kindle

FREE£2.99 Free P&P FreeAmazon Deals
3
Posted 27th May

This deal is expired. Here are some options that might interest you:

It's been a month since this book was free, so... if you weren't lucky, now's your chance!

CyberStorm is a techno-thriller set in present-day New York City that will appeal to fans of Michael Chichton and Tom Clancy as well as devotees of William Gibson and Neal Stephenson. It is an exploration of the human condition as the cyberworld collides with our own, a compelling portrait of a possible future that is all too terrifyingly real.

Goodreads - 3.78/5 · Rating details · 21,039 ratings · 1,895 reviews
Community Updates

Groups

3 Comments
Got this last time it was posted. It’s ok but can get boring.
Thanks
Thanks - and let those who missed it, grab it now
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text