Meguiars NXT/Gold Class Shampoo 1.89L - £12.28 @ Carparts4less with PAYDAY code
323°Expired

Meguiars NXT/Gold Class Shampoo 1.89L - £12.28 @ Carparts4less with PAYDAY code

48
Found 28th Jun
Great prices for these really good car shampoos especially the NXT brand which is usually £18-£19 at most other places.

Use code PAYDAY for this price

Delivery is usually by DHL tracked

Gold Class Shampoo link:

carparts4less.co.uk/cp4…103
Community Updates

Groups

48 Comments
That's hella cheap.
Bargain. Ordered the NXT. nearly 2L of it should last me to my pension!
deleted186475628th Jun

Got an email about this. Was going to post but can't be bothered with the …Got an email about this. Was going to post but can't be bothered with the negative comments all the time about carparts. "I bought a 5l screenwash for £1 with free delivery and it hasn't turned up it's been 2 days now" [Image]


Everything i have ordered from carparts4less in the last few years has turned up in good time. Far and in between complaints really. Great price for this set mind.
Edited by: "merb0786" 28th Jun
This is for me, the best Car Shampoo I have used (NXT). Been using it for over 8 years now.

I tried the gold class but found the water was not as slick as the NXT after rinsing. Drying with a microfibre after NXT is a breeze.

At this price its a no brainer. I just bought a bottle last month but at this price, I'm buying another to put on the shelf!
Edited by: "ninjin" 28th Jun
If you prefer the Meguiars Gold Class shampoo it is £14.79 before any discount codes.

Their web site is awful - you can't search for 'shampoo' and car care products are not listed as a category.

If you want Gold Class shampoo enter the product code:

549771151

into the search box.

Truly a hopeless website.
Ordered one of each. I’m sure they will send me 2 or the same lol
deleted186475628th Jun

Got an email about this. Was going to post but can't be bothered with the …Got an email about this. Was going to post but can't be bothered with the negative comments all the time about carparts. "I bought a 5l screenwash for £1 with free delivery and it hasn't turned up it's been 2 days now" [Image]



Do you have the link details for this offer please?
aurora52 m ago

If you prefer the Meguiars Gold Class shampoo it is £14.79 before any …If you prefer the Meguiars Gold Class shampoo it is £14.79 before any discount codes.Their web site is awful - you can't search for 'shampoo' and car care products are not listed as a category.If you want Gold Class shampoo enter the product code:549771151into the search box. Truly a hopeless website.


Link is already in my OP mate
Great price thanks OP
deleted186475628th Jun

Got an email about this. Was going to post but can't be bothered with the …Got an email about this. Was going to post but can't be bothered with the negative comments all the time about carparts. "I bought a 5l screenwash for £1 with free delivery and it hasn't turned up it's been 2 days now" [Image]


PAYDAY doesn't work with this
Thanks OP - ordered.
There was a post on here recently for a boot organizer from these people but just had an email apologising that it was on back order and would be several weeks....not too tempted to use them again now!
I placed an order. Missing item. Got this as a reply:

Dominic (Car Parts 4 Less)
Jun 28, 14:09 BST

Dear Customer,

Thank you for placing your recent order,

Sometimes no matter how hard you endeavour to get it right, it still goes wrong...

Unfortunately our dispatch warehouse has found one of your items to be out of stock. We do work hard to ensure that our stocks are correct and we are able to fulfil all orders within the time-frame designated when you placed your order and we apologise that this has not been the case on this occasion.

The out of stock item has been ordered from one of our supplementary warehouses and will be dispatched as soon as it arrives, regrettably this means your order is subject to a 4-5 day delay. All other items in your order will have been dispatched as normal.

Once dispatched you will receive a further email containing dispatch confirmation and your tracking number.
Great stuff
dvdvicar12 h, 46 m ago

PAYDAY doesn't work with this


PAYDAY worked when I ordered. But I think it is most probably OOS now, hence the code not working. You snooze you loose!
Brill deal.

I was told to use a mix of half nxt & half gold class. Amazing finish!
ninjin3 h, 26 m ago

PAYDAY worked when I ordered. But I think it is most probably OOS now, …PAYDAY worked when I ordered. But I think it is most probably OOS now, hence the code not working. You snooze you loose!



ninjin3 h, 26 m ago

PAYDAY worked when I ordered. But I think it is most probably OOS now, …PAYDAY worked when I ordered. But I think it is most probably OOS now, hence the code not working. You snooze you loose!


You "think" it "might" be out of stock.......?

Seems pretty shaky ground to basd your comment on.

It is not OOS on the website.
As for snoozing i looked as soon as it was posted on this thread.
dvdvicar3 h, 28 m ago

You "think" it "might" be out of stock.......?Seems pretty shaky ground …You "think" it "might" be out of stock.......?Seems pretty shaky ground to basd your comment on.It is not OOS on the website.As for snoozing i looked as soon as it was posted on this thread.


Seeing you have been unlucky in purchasing said item with the PAYDAY code, I followed the link again and I am happy to confirm that the code still works for me.

Unlucky for some I guess.
Edited by: "ninjin" 29th Jun
If anyone has Costco, they have the Gold Class for under £12. Can't remember exact price but £11.xx for sure.
ninjin1 h, 20 m ago

Seeing you have been unlucky in purchasing said item with the PAYDAY code, …Seeing you have been unlucky in purchasing said item with the PAYDAY code, I followed the link again and I am happy to confirm that the code still works for me.Unlucky for some I guess.



What is the link please?
This shampoo is great! I'm onto my third bottle and I've used it for our past two cars. Mrs always complains as I usually pay around 20 quid for a bottle in Halfords, but it lasts for ages.

Love it.
How does this stuff compare to the triple wax shampoo? Anybody tried both?
Fairy liquid or gtfo!
Might be better to read reviews from trustpilot before you order from this company. It's only a bargain if you receive the goods, which I didn't! Still awaiting a refund a month later.
Always been fine with me - ordered loads of stuff no problem.
macatomac_.1 h, 0 m ago

Might be better to read reviews from trustpilot before you order from this …Might be better to read reviews from trustpilot before you order from this company. It's only a bargain if you receive the goods, which I didn't! Still awaiting a refund a month later.


Ordered plenty from them and never had an issue.. *touches wood*
ninjin11 h, 45 m ago

Seeing you have been unlucky in purchasing said item with the PAYDAY code, …Seeing you have been unlucky in purchasing said item with the PAYDAY code, I followed the link again and I am happy to confirm that the code still works for me.Unlucky for some I guess.


Again - What is the link please?
This website is costing me a fortune, thanks for the great deal. Heat added
merb078628th Jun

Everything i have ordered from carparts4less in the last few years has …Everything i have ordered from carparts4less in the last few years has turned up in good time. Far and in between complaints really. Great price for this set mind.


I ordered about £300 of bits a few months ago, after 5 weeks and numerous frustrating calls to customer services all claiming parts are in stock I still hadn't received my complete order.

I gave up on them ever delivering the order, so returned the items I had received, this was in addition to finding issues with the parts supplied.

I finally received the refund 3 months after the original purchase date, despite them stating it takes 2 weeks..

Utter shambles, customer service don't care, don't deliver AVOID!

If I had a quid for every minute I spent on hold to their customer service it would have paid for my order 3 or 4 times over.
dvdvicar4 h, 55 m ago

Again - What is the link please?


34190161-KM7RL.jpg
Like I said, I must be lucky like all the others. Still working at 9:30am 30/06/2018
Spend the extra £3 and go to Halfords

Thank you for placing your recent order, The item you have ordered is a non-stocked line and we are currently checking with our special order supply team for availability. Once we have confirmed availability we will notify you of the estimated delivery time to you. Thank you for your patience whilst we confirm this information. If you would like to contact us in the meantime, please do not hesitate to email custservice@carparts4less.co.uk or contact our customer care team on 0203 788 7845 (Mon-Fri 9am-6pm) quoting your order number. Sincerely
ninjin7 h, 23 m ago

[Image] Like I said, I must be lucky like all the others. Still working at …[Image] Like I said, I must be lucky like all the others. Still working at 9:30am 30/06/2018


Pity you wasted your (and my) time and effort.
My post was (clearly) in reply to John Chapell's Megs deal in his post.
I have ordered the NXT shampoo with the code.
dvdvicar1 h, 42 m ago

Pity you wasted your (and my) time and effort.My post was (clearly) in …Pity you wasted your (and my) time and effort.My post was (clearly) in reply to John Chapell's Megs deal in his post.I have ordered the NXT shampoo with the code.


it's fine, I have time to waste. And you got your NXT.
This site is about sharing deals and not bitching.
I dont consider pointing out your error to be bitching.
Yes the site is about sharing deals - which i have done many times.
The site is also about reading things properly.
Or at least - its supposed to be.
So I received a single bottle of Gold Class on 30/6.

NXT was to follow...according to the invoice....website says they were both sent together! Never seen such incompetence from a company before...they really are clueless!
ordered 2 things, both over a week ago, just received email to say out of stock and is going to take longer, were quick enough to take the money though, poor company i wish people would stop posting deals from this bunch of cowboys
dvdvicar28th Jun

PAYDAY doesn't work with this


I'm sorry if my English is not up your level but where I was taught English, "PAYDAY doesn't work with this", is quite straight forward. It means what it says.
ninjin51 m ago

I'm sorry if my English is not up your level but where I was taught …I'm sorry if my English is not up your level but where I was taught English, "PAYDAY doesn't work with this", is quite straight forward. It means what it says.


What?????????????????
I am the one who said PAYDAY doesn't work with this.
dvdvicar47 m ago

What?????????????????I am the one who said PAYDAY doesn't work with this.


Precisely! We are getting somewhere.
Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text