Michael Buble Christmas £6.29 TuneTribe Download

Michael Buble Christmas £6.29 TuneTribe Download

Found 25th Nov 2011
Michael Buble Christmas Download £6.29 Amazon £7.49 iTunes £8.99
Ok not my cup of tea but to keep the wife happy and quiet worth every penny.

1. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Jingle Bells [featuring the Puppini Sisters]
4. White Christmas [duet with Shania Twain]
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
6. Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Santa Baby
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December Night
13. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad" [duet with Thalia]
Community Updates


Post a comment