Michael Jackson's Vision (3 Disc) £16.99 @ Play
Michael Jackson's Vision (3 Disc) £16.99 @ Play

Michael Jackson's Vision (3 Disc) £16.99 @ Play

Buy forBuy forBuy for£16.99
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Not sure if this is a good deal or if the RRP was just set too high, whats peoples thoughts?

3 Disc collection:

Deluxe digipack with a beautiful hard-bound 60 page booklet and stunning lenticular cover, plus a clear o-card featuring an iconic gold silhouette. 42 era-defining short films (restored and remastered)
10 previously unavailable on DVD, 1 never before seen. The first time all of Michael Jackson's solo short films are in one package.

It might have been fate that MTV was born at the same time people began to notice the rare talent and artistic ingenuity of Michael Jackson. It proved to be a perfect match between the new television network and the young rising icon. Early on, Michael saw MTV's potential as a force of its own and understood that it offered him the chance to pioneer a whole new visual style through which people could see music, not just listen to it. For the first time, artists had the opportunity to truly shape a vision of a story around their songs. For Michael, this meant treating the song as a "script" and creating a stand-alone film to tell that story. In fact, Michael referred to each of these productions as a "short film" and not a "music video." Here, for the first time, is the complete collection of all 35 of the short films produced by Michael during his career as a solo artist - 10 of which are appearing on DVD for the first time. All of the short films have been meticulously restored and remastered for the ultimate audio and visual experience and a bonus DVD includes 7 additional videos including "Enjoy Yourself" with The Jacksons, "Say Say Say" with Paul McCartney and the Previously Unreleased video for "One More Chance." Includes a 60 page booklet, plus a clear o-card featuring an iconic gold silhouette.


Disc 1
1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
2. Rock With You
3. She's Out Of My Life
4. Billie Jean
5. Beat It
6. Thriller
7. Bad
8. The Way You Make Me Feel
9. Man In The Mirror
10. Dirty Diana
11. Smooth Criminal
12. Another Part Of Me
13. Speed Demon
14. Come Together
15. Leave Me Alone
16. Liberian Girl

Disc 2
1. Black Or White
2. Remember The Time
3. In The Closet
4. Jam
5. Heal The World
6. Give In To Me
7. Who Is It
8. Will You Be There
9. Gone Too Soon
10. Scream
11. Childhood
12. You Are Not Alone
13. Earth Song
14. They Don't Care About Us
15. Stranger In Moscow
16. Blood On The Dance Floor
17. Ghosts
18. You Rock My World (long version)
19. Cry

Bonus Disc
1. Blame It On The Boogie (The Jacksons)
2. Enjoy Yourself (The Jacksons)
3. Can You Feel It (The Jacksons)
4. Say Say Say (Paul McCartney & Michael Jackson)
5. They Don't Care About Us (Prison Version)
6. Why (3T featuring Michael Jackson)
7. One More Chance (Never Before Seen)

PS. Theres any offer if you buy this also...

Order Michael Jackson's Vision and get This Is It - Collectors Edition Steelbook for only £3.99

Which could interest some, again, not sure if its worth it or not!

1 Comment

Excellent product but the price is about average to be honest. Thanks for posting this though.
Post a comment