Michael Jackson:The Collection CD Box Set - great price delivered by Zavvi over Ebay (DOTD)
Michael Jackson:The Collection CD Box Set - great price delivered by Zavvi over Ebay (DOTD)

Michael Jackson:The Collection CD Box Set - great price delivered by Zavvi over Ebay (DOTD)

Buy forBuy forBuy for£12.99
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
This collection can not be found cheaper elsewhere. All MJ's greatest hits. A great present or to keep.

This is £5 more expensive on Zavvi's own website
and even more on play.

With this deal - it works out 17 pence per song.

Full details:

Michael Jackson: The Collection - CD


This attractive box set containing all five of the late Michael Jackson's studio albums for Sony showcases his remarkable vocal talent as well as his knack for working with the very best writers and producers. From the funk-pop of 'Off The Wall', through the RnB/rock crossover of 'Thriller' and 'Bad', to the synthetic street beats and urban soul of 'Dangerous' and 'Invincible', this is truly the definitive Jackson collection and demonstrates clearly why he deserves the title "King of Pop".


Disc 1

1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
2. Rock With You
3. Workin' Day And Night
4. Get On The Floor
5. Off The Wall
6. Girlfriend
7. She's Out Of My Life
8. I Can't Help It
9. It's The Falling In Love
10. Burn This Disco Out
11. Voice-over Intro Quincy Jones Interview/Quincy Jones Interview #1
12. Voice-over Intro "Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (Original Demo From 1978)"
13. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
14. Quincy Jones Interview #2
15. Voice-over Intro "Workin' Day And Night (Original Demo From 1978)"
16. Workin' Day And Night
17. Quincy Jones Interview #3
18. Voice-over Intro Rod Temperton Interview/Rod Temperton Interview
19. Voice-over Intro Quincy Jones Interview #4/Quincy Jones Interview

Disc 2

1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
2. Baby Be Mine
3. The Girl Is Mine
4. Thriller
5. Beat It
6. Billie Jean
7. Human Nature
8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
9. The Lady In My Life

Disc 3

1. Bad
2. The Way You Make Me Feel
3. Speed Demon
4. Liberian Girl
5. Just Good Friends
6. Another Part Of Me
7. Man In The Mirror
8. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
9. Dirty Diana
10. Smooth Criminal (Radio Edit)
11. Leave Me Alone
12. Voice-over Intro Quincy Jones Interview # 1/Quincy Jones Interview #1
13. Streetwalker
14. Voice-over Intro Quincy Jones Interview #2/Quincy Jones Interview #2
15. Todo Mi Amor Eres Tu (I Just Can't Stop Loving You)
16. Quincy Jones Interview #3
17. Voice-over Intro "Fly Away"
18. Fly Away

Disc 4

1. Jam
2. Why You Wanna Trip On Me
3. In The Closet
4. She Drives Me Wild
5. Remember The Time
6. Can't Let Her Get Away
7. Heal The World
8. Black Or White
9. Who Is It
10. Give In To Me
11. Will You Be There
12. Keep The Faith
13. Gone Too Soon
14. Dangerous

Disc 5

1. Unbreakable
2. Heartbreaker
3. Invincible
4. Break Of Dawn
5. Heaven Can Wait
6. You Rock My World
7. Butterflies
8. Speechless
9. 2000 Watts
10. You Are My Life
11. Privacy
12. Don't Walk Away
13. Cry
14. The Lost Children
15. Whatever Happens
16. Threatened

Special Features

* Contains the special edition versions of the hit Michael Jackson albums Off The Wall, Thriller, Bad, Dangerous and Invincible re-packed in wallets, in a lift-off top box.

Please note: We are despatching this item VAT free from Guernsey. We do this so we can offer such great prices, this is why we state 3-5 working days for delivery.


We Only accept payment via PayPal

Immediate payment required with Buy It Now

How long will it take to arrive?

This item is: In stock | Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Please remember to add postal time (3-5 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.


We want to ensure you are always happy when shopping with us. To ensure this, we offer an "absolute satisfaction" guarantee where you can return any unopened item within 14 days of the date of your receipt of your order.

1 Comment

When I saw DOTD i thought it was Dawn Of The Dead. Sorry if that is inappropriate, but there, I said it.
Post a comment