Ministry Of Sound: Saturday Night Club Classics (3CD) - £2.45 @ Zavvi.com (free delivery)
Ministry Of Sound:  Saturday Night Club Classics (3CD) - £2.45 @ Zavvi.com (free delivery)

Ministry Of Sound: Saturday Night Club Classics (3CD) - £2.45 @ Zavvi.com (free delivery)

Buy forBuy forBuy for£2.45
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Triple disc Ministry set for £2.45. Dance music ain't my thing, but this seems cheap.

Whether it’s a fun night in or getting ready to hit the town, Saturday Night Club Classics is the only album you need. Once on the Hi-Fi it won’t be long before the hairbrush is helping out with classic lines like “You’ve got to show me love”, “Sing It Back” and “I Luv You Baby”. This classic 3 CD package of unforgettable dance anthems will keep the party going all night.


Disc 1

1. Jocelyn Brown Somebody Elses Guy
2. Indeep Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
3. Shannon Let The Music Play
4. McFadden & Whitehead Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
5. Musique Keep On Jumpin'
6. Moloko Sing It Back Boris Musical Mix
7. Jamiroquai Space Cowboy Classic Club Mix
8. Everything But The Girl Missing
9. Rozalla Everybody's Free Original 12" Mix
10. Booty Luv Boogie 2Nite Seamus Haji Big Love Edit
11. StoneBridge Feat. Therese Put 'Em High JJ's Radio Edit
12. X-Press 2 Feat. David Byrne Lazy
13. Freemasons Feat. Amanda Wilson Love On My Mind
14. Armand van Helden Feat. Tara McDonald MyMyMy
15. Roger Sanchez Another Chance
16. Masters At Work Presents India To Be In Love MAW '99 Mix
17. Shakedown At Night
18. Soulsearcher Can't Get Enough
19. Blaze Feat. Barbara Tucker Most Precious Love Freemasons Mix
20. Kings Of Tomorrow Finally

Disc 2

1. Sam Sparro Black & Gold
2. The Ting Tings That's Not My Name
3. Madcon Beggin'
4. Calvin Harris The Girls
5. Groove Armada I See You Baby
6. Dizzee Rascal Feat. Calvin Harris & Chrome Dance Wiv Me
7. Tori Amos Professional Widow
8. Faithless God Is A DJ
9. SASH! Encore Une Fois
10. Pulse Feat. Antoine Robertson The Lover That You Are
11. Gat Décor Passion
12. Boogie Pimps Somebody To Love
13. Byron Stingly Get Up (Everybody) Parade Mix
14. Bob Sinclar Feat. Gary Nesta Pine Love Generation
15. BeatFreakz Somebody's Watching Me Hi_Tack Radio Final
16. H "two" O Feat. Platnum What's It Gonna Be Agent X Re-Rub Edit
17. Joey Negro Make A Move On Me
18. Tom Novy Feat. Michael Marshall Your Body
19. September Cry For You
20. Soul Central Feat. Kathy Brown Strings Of Life (Stronger On My Own)

Disc 3

1. Robin S Show Me Love
2. The Original I Luv U Baby
3. De'Lacy Hideaway
4. Strike U Sure Do
5. Happy Clappers I Believe
6. Snap! The Power
7. Black Legend The Trouble With Me
8. Sandy B Make The World Go Round Deep Dish Radio Edit
9. Alex Party Saturday Night Party
10. The Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On Dub Of Doom
11. Jinny Keep Warm
12. Duke So In Love With You
13. Phats & Small Turn Around
14. 100% Feat. Jennifer John Just Can't Wait (Saturday)
15. Ken Doh Nakasaki (I Need A Lover Tonight) Extended Mix
16. Tim Deluxe It Just Won't Do
17. Eric Prydz Call On Me
18. Booty Luv Don't Mess With My Man
19. Camille Jones Vs Fedde Le Grand The Creeps
20. Solu Music Feat. KimBlee Fade Bimbo Jones Vocal Mix


Will they sue me if I hear it first?

watch the cold votes come rolling in, simply because people don't like the tracklist! Good range of titles actually, heat added!

another stocking filler
will i ever stop spending ???

Prefer tech/trance myself, but this is a great price for what you get! Heat added, anybody voting cold must be barking!

sold out. damn.

Original Poster

Now back in stock.
Post a comment