54°
EXPIRED
Mogwai - Special Moves CD+DVD - pre order price £8.93 @ Amazon
Mogwai - Special Moves CD+DVD - pre order price £8.93 @ Amazon

Mogwai - Special Moves CD+DVD - pre order price £8.93 @ Amazon

Buy forBuy forBuy for£8.93
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Great pre order price, looking forward to getting this!

For a preview goto (turn the volume up) - vimeo.com/750…309

CD tracks

1. I'm Jim Morrison I'm Dead
2. Friend Of The Night
3. Hunted By A Freak
4. Mogwai Fear Satan
5. Cody
6. You Don't Know ****
7. I Know You Are But What Am I?
8. I Love You, I'm Going To Blow Up Your School
9. 2 Rights Make 1 Wrong
10. Like Herod
11. Glasgow Megasnake

DVD tracks
1. The Precipice
2. I'm Jim Morrison I'm Dead
3. Hunted By A Freak
4. Like Herod
5. New Paths To Helicon Part 1
6. Mogwai Fear Satan
7. Scotland's Shame
8. Batcat

Also from Mogwai site :-

Burning - Virtual Screening

We're doing a virtual screening of 'Burning' on Tuesday, July 27at 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT alongside a Q&A with Mogwai's Stuart and the film's director Vincent Moon following after the film. Right now there are 45 websites (and counting!) who will be participating in this event and hosting the film. You can find a full list of websites hosting the screening so far in the list below;



AOL, Artist Advocacy, Beachtapes, Bradley's Almanac, Brooklyn Vegan, Buddyhead, Cause=Time, Chromewaves, Clash, Clicky Clicky, Consequense of Sound, Daily Swarm, Drowned in Sound, Grimy Goods, Grooveshark, Hard Candy Music, International Tapes, Jinners, La Blogotheque, Loudersoft, Love Shack, Baby, Muzzle of Bees, OMG Vinyl, Pampelmoose, Pigeons and Planes, Prefix Magazine, Schmooze Blog, Some Velvet Blog, The 405, The Audio Perv, The Culture of Me, The Decibel Tolls, The Line of Best Fit, The Music Slut, The Needle Drop, The Quietus, The Walrus, Vice, Vinyl District, Welikeit.Indie, Y Rock on XPN, Yours Truly, yvynyl

Post a comment
Avatar
@
    Text