Murder She Wrote - Series 3 (6 disc) £14.89
Murder She Wrote - Series 3 (6 disc)  £14.89

Murder She Wrote - Series 3 (6 disc) £14.89

Buy forBuy forBuy for£14.89
GETGet dealVisit site and get deal
Murder She Wrote - Series 3 (6 disc) £14.89

All the episodes from Series Three of the Emmy Award winning drama Murder She Wrote starring Angela Lansbury as super sleuth Jessica Fletcher. Episodes Comprise: 1. Death Stalks the Big Top (1) 2. Death Stalks the Big Top (2) 3. Unfinished Business 4. One White Rose for Death 5. Corned Beef And Carnage 6. Dead Man's Gold 7. Deadline for Murder 8. Magnum On Ice (2) 9. Obituary for a Dead Anchor 10. Stage Struck 11. Night of the Headless Horseman 12. The Corpse Flew First Class 13. Crossed Up 14. Murder in a Minor Key 15. The Bottom Line Is Murder 16. Death Takes a Dive 17. Simon Says, Color Me Dead 18. No Laughing Murder 19. No Accounting for Murder 20. The Cemetery Vote 21. The Days Dwindle Down 22. Murder, She Spoke


Original Poster

Oh, I forgot to mention it's only 10p more on HMV although it is £2 more from the next cheapest which is Sendit.com

This woman was a death magnet!!!!....every last place she went, dead bodies...she was like that damn kid from The Sixth Sense only even more irritating!!!
John, you have worked so hard to bring us so many great TV series boxsets, but please, there have to be occassions when you sit back in front of your screen & ask yourself, "Is it right that I inflict this on the DVD buying public?"...This should have been this occassion!!!
Post a comment